Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Not able to sleep ---Loud

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Air condition.
The airconditioning unit was so loud and make all kind of noise. Unless you have really good ear plug, do not stay here!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are terrible hard. Hotel is difficult to find. Breakfast ok. Only good point is location to BTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Puk and David from Canada

As usual very good

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
quiet in march....good service very much they enjoyed having us back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fontaines from Thailand

great place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, location was great, staff is awesome. Bathroom didn't meet cleanliness I would have liked but Great overall experience. Breakfast was top notch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hailey F

Nice staff

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The rooms were pretty small but were clean and comfortable. It was close to the BTS station On Nut which we used a lot. Also right beside a Big C and down the street from a Tesco Lotus (right beside the On Nut BTS station, about a 5-10 min walk). The breakfast was good. One night our air conditioning was leaking so they moved us to a larger room and we're quick and courteous about it. Overall I wouldn't stay here for long but for a couple of days to get your shopping in before you head home it was perfect :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from Houston, TX, USA

Boutique hotel, 7 minuted walk to BTS Onnut

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff are very friendly.
Cons: Early check in process needs to be clearly spelt out. I paid extra money for the early check in, but they took additional for a room upgrade.
Location: Next to a Big C with eateries and shopping.
Small hotel with just the right amount of comfort for the price you pay. No frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saurabh from Delhi, India

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Positives: 1) Helpful Staff 2) Good Location 3) Cleanliness 4) Well Maintained Property Negatives: 1) Small Rooms (where we stayed) "Complete value for what you buy"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by king from malaysia

recommend

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: clean and tidy ,full with facilities.
Cons: breakfast can be more choices .
Location: location : On Nut BTS . you may have massage and night market .Massage is cheaper than other area.
Staff of the hotel were nice and friendly.They always give helps on us if any problem with our trip .By the way , the hotel was clean and tidy although it wasn't branded hotel .Location of the hotel very near with BTS and just take 5minutes can go to hypermarket. There were quite convenience for tourist.It was good choice for economic tourist because its price quite economic too. They gave best service and good smile to customer .Best ,strongly recommend !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com