Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lviv Ukraine

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Air conditioner is way too noisy. Close to supermarket, night markets, train BTS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

추천합니다

Posted Feb 24, 2015
온눗역 근처에 있는 호텔이라 방콕 중심 시내에서는 멀지만 근처 마사지 샵들이 아주 저렴하고, 빅C, 테스코가 가까이 있고, 야시장이 근처에 있어서 물, 음료수, 과일을 장보기 편했습니다. 야시장에서 요리도 많이 팔아요. 호텔 자체는 좀 작은 편이고, 공간도 작지만 지내는데는 불편함이 없어요. 객실 바닥이 마루여서 좋았습니다(카페트는 먼지나서 저는 선호하지 않습니다) 조식은 계란요리 하나를 만들어주고, 음식이 대여섯개 정도 있고, 빵, 과일, 커피, 음료수가 있습니다. 기대할 정도는 아니지만 아침식사를 하기엔 충분해요. 아 공항에서 찾아갈때 기사님이 잘 못 찾았는데, 온눗역에 있는 빅C로 가자고 하면 안 헤매고 갔을 것 같아요. 방콕에 처음 가는 분들은 중심부가 아니라 찾아다니는게 어려울 수도 있지만, 초행이 아니라면 강추입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

場所は便利。部屋の蟻に注意。

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: 立地が便利
Cons: 蟻とWiFiをどうにかすべき
Location: 駅近、隣にBig C、駅にオンヌット・スクエア(屋台/服の露店/生バンドあり)、駅の反対の通りにTesco Lotusなどありとても便利。駅までの道のりに屋台もあるし、オンヌット通りにも屋台あります。このエリアはスーパーやマッサージ店でも英語が通じないので、タイ語がわからないと指差し注文になります。
1月末から2月にかけて10日間宿泊。 ホテルの受付スタッフは少し英語通じます。スタッフは皆さん感じが良いです。値段からしてこんなもんだとは思いますが、部屋に小さな蟻がいるので注意。部屋の壁にもトイレの壁にも蟻がはっています。あとWiFiが不安定。フロアーごとに使うWiFiを指定されますが、とにかく不安定でストレスでした。朝食は毎日違うメニューでしたがイマイチ。安いからこんなものとは思いますが。卵料理はその場で作ってくれるので毎日オムレツとコーヒーで済ませました。 宿泊者は外国人だと男性グループが多かったです。タイ人の宿泊者もいました。私は今回1人で(女性)宿泊しましたが、女性1人という方は他にいなかったです。治安的には夜中出歩かなければ問題ないと思います。寝るだけという方には十分なホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

전체적으로 매우 좋은호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 전체적으로 만족스럽게 있었습니다.
Cons: 개선이라기 보단 지리적위치가 별로인것을 빼면 개선할것이 없습니다.
Location: 음... 이건 사람마다 달라서 쓰기가 애매함
호텔 위치는 수쿰빗 끝자락인 언 눗 역에서 5분거리로 그리 좋지 못한 모습을 보여주는듯 싶어 호텔예매 할떄부터 많은 고민이 있었습니다. 하지만 고민끝에 호텔을 예약하고 당일날 가보니 매우 좋은 모습을 인상을 심어줬습니다. 일단 호텔 바로옆에 빅c가 있으며 그안에 필요한걸 전부 살수있어 매우편리합니다. 또한 로컬 노상점.식당 등등 언눗역 가는길에 매우많으며 택시나 기타 교통수단보다는 bts를 타고다니시는게 교통편에서 매우 편리하고 가격도 아끼실수 있을겁니다. 호텔의 전체적인 시설은 매우 좋습니다. 로비의 직원들은 매우 친절라고 영어도 매우 유창하게 하시고 객실내 와이파이가 매우 빠른편입니다. 그리고 이 호텔에 5박6일동안 머물었는데 근처에 한국인을 볼수없는것이 저는 매우 편하였는데 한국인이 있냐 없냐에 따라 호텔 고르시는 분들은 참고하시기 바랍니다. 동양사람보단 서구쪽 사람들이 많이찾아와 조식이 현지음식 7가지와 각종쥬스.커피.빵.프렌치 프라이 등등이 있으며 조식은 매우 맛있습니다. 그리고 객실상태가 매우 청결해서 밖에 나갔다 올때마다 기분좋게 쉬었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清潔で滞在に不服なしのホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
スーパーマーケット、屋台街、ビアガーデン、安いマッサージ、タイ滞在中自分にとって必要なものが全て徒歩圏に集まっているオンヌット駅付近が大好きで、バンコクでは必ずこの辺りに宿をとっています。今回このホテルは初めてですが、文句なく最高でした。高級ホテルにあるような余計なアメニティはありませんが、必要なものはキチンと揃っていて、使い捨てのスリッパもこの金額でありがたいサービスです。内装は白と茶を基調としていてとても落ち着いていて、タオル等も清潔です。朝食の種類はありませんが、もともと朝はコーヒーのみなので、コーヒー好きな私としては、日本のファミレスのように一杯一杯淹れるマシーンで飲めるのは、それだけで満足です。 ロケーションも最高でホテルの隣がビックC、そしてホテルから駅までの道、屋台が連なっていますので、食事にはこまりません。私は屋台で買い込んだ食べ物をビアガーデンでいただくのが恒例です。 またレートの良い両替所もすぐ近くです。 小さなホテルなので部屋が狭いことと、プールがないことだけが、一ポイント下がりますが、暮らしたくなる快適なホテルでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Cheap but decent

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We wanted to try a hotel around Anut train station and one that was inexpensive. You get what you pay for and there is enough things to do in walking distance. Only real complaint was their breakfast. ... but hard to find any decent breakfast in thailand Recommend for the cheap price.... but we won't be staying there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I stayed here for 10 nights while visiting Bangkok. It's away from the centre of the city but close to a BTS station which makes accessing the core of the city very easy. Rooms are clean and comfortable, there are options for food nearby and there's a laundry service a little bit further down the road from the Big C. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worth every penny

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Food is very good and it is worth the extra couple dollars for included breakfast. Rooms are basic, but clean. Beds are a little hard, but I like a firm mattress. Hotel is next to a 3 story mall with a supermarket, department store, 3 banks and lots of restaurants. Not a lot of night life action, but it is safe and close to the BTS so if you are looking for night life it's only a few minutes ride on the sky train.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok stay for the price. Decent buffet breakfast, service a bit cold - hotel is ready for for a shine up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Decent hotel for price close to Onnut BTS

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Good for short stay. Easy access to BTS and taxis to airport without traffic delays that BKK is famous for. Breakfast is mediocre, rooms okay with slow complimentary WiFi access. Staff decently friendly. Overall a satisfactory experience.