Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Hotel Close To SkyTrain

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I really liked the personal service, the great location and the swimming pool.
Cons: I personally didn't think our bathroom was as clean as it could have been, and the toilet seat was broken
Location: The hotel is right next to Asok station on the skytrain making it easy to get anywhere. Terminal 21 shopping centre is also a very short walk away.
We booked into the continent following a recommendation from a friend. The hotel was in a great location, right next to Asok station on the skytrain. The staff were extremely helpful, they carried our luggage into the hotel, we had a complimentary drink whilst we checked in and our luggage was then carried to our room. Our room was upgraded from Deluxe to Executive at no extra cost to us, the room was quiet and well equipped. All bathroom toiletries available, complimentary bottled water, air conditioning and wifi. Once unpacked we headed up to the 37th floor to check out the pool. It was great, very quiet so we had a sunbed each and towels were available. Drinks at the bar were the most expensive we had paid in Thailand, but the service was very personal and the atmosphere was lovely with music playing and the sun going down. We were unable to check out the bar upstairs as there was a private event on. Breakfast was included but we had a heavy night so didn't make it down in time to take advantage of it. Check-out was 12pm which was great to not have to rush. We weren't flying until late that night so the hotel kept our luggage locked away for us, when we returned to collect it they also called us a taxi to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

酒店地點非常好,全部員工都非常親切,我必定會再次入住。

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 地點好,員工服務態度非常好
Cons: 酒店隔音設備差,早餐款式少
Location: 前往terminal 21非常近,BTS搭二個站可以前往日式百貨商店
酒店地點真的非常好,很易找,是BTS 與 MRT 的交匯點,前往這二種交通工具步行不過三分鐘。而且經行人天橋五分鐘不用便可前往terminal 21購物。一到達酒店便有職員遞上welcome drink, 而且入住當天是我的生日,front desk的職員非常窩心地祝我生日快樂及upgrade我的房間。大堂及早餐餐廳的職員也非常親切。整體員工的表現令我提升對這酒店的評價。相對其他國際品牌酒店的員工嘴臉,這酒店員工服務態度實屬難得,希望下次入住時還能遇上他們。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great end to an amazing trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Booked this hotel last minute and what a result, it's such a lovely hotel and great location to get around the city. The only one negative thing was the slow slow lifts but really it wasn't going to spoil the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toyko

Asok駅に近い!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 立地、プール、快適な客室
Cons: 冷蔵庫の設備、エレベーター構成、シャワーの水量・水圧
Asok駅から近く、信号などを渡らずに着けるので、アクセスはとても便利です。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスがありました。 部屋は、日差しが強い影響もあってか冷房をMAXにしても暑いのが難点です。そして、値段の割に部屋がやや狭いように思います。また、冷蔵庫が冷えないのも残念でした。 バスローブやスリッパ、歯ブラシといったアメニティは揃っていました。 シャワーのお湯は温度は良かったですが、水量が少なく弱めだったのが残念でした。 ベッドは、ふかふかで気持ち良かったです。WiFiも問題ありませんでした。 このホテルは、高層階構成なのに、エレベーターが2機しかないため、待ち時間が長いのが難点です。 ただし、朝食や屋上のプール、フィットネス設備は充実しており、不足を十分補っています。特に、プールがよかったです。 なお、スタッフとの会話は、タイ語か英語でのコミュニケーションが必要です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, FL

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel staff was great. The hotel itself was lovely. The breakfast buffet was amazing. The view from my 20th story room was breathtaking. I expected more of the rooftop pool and skybar and that is probably the only reason I'm not rating it a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mauritius

Nice luxury hotel closed to everything

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel made my stay a very enjoyable one. Everything that you need is all around you, You get a 5 star service and comfort for this great location hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

An upmarket boutique hotel next to BTS & MRT

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location - 5 mins walk to either Asoke BTS or Sukhumvit MRT. Next to Asoke BTS is a medium sized shopping mall - terminal 21.
Cons: Need to keep up the maintenance
Location: Terminal 21 shopping mall. True fitness gym and Crossfit opposite Citibank next to it
This is an upmarket boutique hotel once you hv stepped into the property. Despite having 39 floors, built up per floor is relatively small where each floor has only 7 rooms, hence u have narrow lobby, gym, rooftop pool and music club. They r fine with me, as they r branded "boutique". Otherwise, this is a relatively new property with contemporary design, maintenance needs to b kept up, some bulbs in our room were blown. Staffs were attentive and friendly. Overall good experince with the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charmant

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel chic et tendance, chambre tout confort, un petit plus pour la sky room et sa vue sur Bangkok
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Romania

Perfect location, but kind of small...

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanness
Cons: Elevators timing
Location: City center, access to everywhere, sky train very close by
Perfect location in the middle of the city, right on the main road. But the rooms are European small, the swimming pool is like a bath tab. A plus for the sky bar. I would say a pretty regular hotel, compared with the others in the aria that are impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur , mal

A good stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: clean, friendly and nice facilities
Cons: external noise could be heard from room. sound proving need up grade
Location: shopping,food and nite life is great in surrounding enviroment
A nice well maintain, good hospitality hotel. Nice service from reception, room service, swimmimg pool, dinning to sky bar a great place to stay.