Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MSIA

Impressive facade and nice lobby

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We were told the sky train was 10 minutes walk. But it took us nearly half hour as we had our 3 year old son with us. Nevertheless, it was a nice experience seeing the locals go about their business at the sidewalk. There was a family mart in front of the hotel and many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phuket

A great choice while visiting Bangkok.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I have stayed at the Davis about 10 times and always enjoy it. A great value for such a nice hotel. The location in Sukhumvit is ideal as it is near both the BTS sky train and the MRT subway stations and also Rama IV road. The hotel provides free shuttle service to Sukhumvit road. Cleanliness is always first rate at The Davis. The staff are friendly and all rooms and suites are well appointed and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BKKの旅

Posted Dec 9, 2014
部屋のクーラーの調節がうまくゆかず、修理してもらった。また友人のバスにお湯が出なかった。(後で修理してもらった)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

古い

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: 何もない、便利なのは中にスターバックスがあるくらい
Cons: 浴槽、トイレ
Location: 最悪
設備、特に浴槽、トイレの作りが古くシャワーをすると、洗面所が水びだしになる、その度にタオルを床に引いて、新たに別のタオルをもらうはめになった。また駅まで遠く、買い物をするのに帰りは荷物があるので、タクシーもしくはバイクを使わざる負えない。これにそこそこの費用がかかるので、だったら始めから多少宿泊代が高くても、繁華街の近くにホテルを取った方が良い。場所的、時間的に不便。ただし近くにはコンビニはある。もう利用する気はない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I like the ambiance..
Cons: I didnt have a chance to try the hotel facility such as the fitness center and swimming pool as the facility's location is apart from the hotel.
Location: Terminal 21 Shopping Mall and Siam Paragon Complex
My first impression about this hotel when I checked in, I felt the ambience was quiet and comfortable. Starbuck coffee is available at the lobby level. The hotel located at a good and safe area, several hotels and apartments are at the same street. Not far from the hotel are shopping center such as Terminal 21 Shopping Mall and Siam Paragon Mall where Madame Tussauds and Siam Paragon Ocean World are located. Easy to get taxi in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

My time in BKK

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi
Staying at the Davis once again was a great experience. Perfect hotel for me...located in Sukhumvit for easy access to the BTS station and travel to Central BKK. The Hotel staff was wonderful once again. They have all the amenities that I need and the Spa is absolutely wonderful especially after a long day of sight seeing and shopping or golf. The only negative is their WIFI...it works, but it doesn't seem very powerful. I had trouble receiving emails from the US. I could send them Ok but could not receive any. But I would still stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the Davids een aanrader Sukhumvit

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: kamers uitstraling warm en netheid housekeeping veel marmer top personeel en alles nabij het hotel op loopafstand scheelt veel tijd in de Wereldstad
Cons: Ontbijt zou misschien iets uitgebreider kunnen voor zón mooi Hotel
Location: Seafoodmarket shop en cook supermarket laundry aubon pain etc etc alles op loopafstand te doen
fijn net warm vriendelijk hotel met alles d'r op en d'r aan in en nabij het Hotel alles bijdehand op loopafstand Famous seafoodrestaurant shop en cook style !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

ホテル内は、快適でした。

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: 雰囲気は静かで、落ち着いておりリラックスできます。
Cons: 4泊しました。朝食がマンネリ感がありました。
Location: K-ビレッジには徒歩5分程度です。食事などはこのショッピングモールなどで楽しめます。
ホテル内は、快適です。ただし、ショッピング、観光を目的とした場合 駅からは遠く駅まではホテルが送ってくれますが迎えがなくタクシーを利用すると渋滞で時間のロスが多く不便です。これらは顧慮する必要があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom losangeles

Masa

Posted Oct 6, 2014
When I check in fronts desk girl has very very bad attitude and stuck up never smile at all they must hire girl like her
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

central location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: None
Location: Central
Extremely pleasant stay - beautiful, clean rooms, located close to transport facilities.