Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great value and location!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
For this price, the room was very well-equipped and super clean.... Also, excellent close location close to sky train and metro .... Didn't get a chance to use it but the cafe looked nice ... The whole place has a great style and staff were friendly The only negative was that our room was quite dark as I beleive the windows faced a parkade so they had colourful screens in between so no view of anything .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saschafrom Strausberg

gute Lage in Sathorn

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Neues Hotel in guter Lage in Sathorn, günstige Raten, leider Housekeeping nur auf Nachfrage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Location was good

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: No mosquitos.
Location: Terminal 21
Hotel easily accessible. Staff were friendly. The only issues were that there were alot of mosquitoes in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taianfrom Taiwan

飯店老舊設備損壞蚊子超多少數服務不好建議不要前往

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
大部分的服務人員服務態度是不錯的,少部分不好⋯房間彼此間的隔音不好,802房間內蚊子非常多打完又會出現導致晚上無法好好休息入睡,離開的當天飯店內停水並無主動告知,問飯店人員如何處理也無具體的相對應方案,飯店老舊,淋浴設備的龍頭損壞,廁所燈無法全亮也無法維修,之後不會再選此一飯店了-_-#
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

部屋の位置による

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: ロケーションの良さ
Location: Asokが近いので何でもできます
Asok Montri Road側の部屋は夜中かっ飛ばす車やバイクの爆音、人の騒ぎ声で結構うるさいです。 部屋番号で言うと01と02のところ。反対側03と04であればもう少し静かだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettinafrom Kärnten

Für 2 Übernachtungen ganz ok.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein. Für zwei Nächte jedoch in Ordnung. Wir waren sowieso den ganzen Tag unterwegs. Gute Lage und Anbindung zum Skytrain und Metro. Wenn man per Skytrain anreist, sollte man unbedingt vorher die genaue Adresse und Lage checken. Das Hotel kannte niemand und auch die Adresse nicht. Auch nicht der 30m entfernte 7Eleven. :-( Ein Motorradtaxi kontaktierte schließlich und endlich das Hotel und lotste uns gegen 50 Baht hin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lovely boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine. I love the concept. Suitable for romance and sets the mood for honeymooners. I jz dislike the 7 mins walk to the bts stn. Hotel does not provide free shuttle as there the driver has stopped working there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taufik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com