Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Very old hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Old hotel. Ghostly feeling. Blinking lights in the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco,CA

Nice hotel located in the center of the city

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Good location ,close to everything including Bts station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, ACT, Australia

Nice budget hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: WIFI signal becomes weaker as you go higher in the floors. Also they do need to check that everything is well maintained.
Location: Location is good but tricky to reach in the first time. Close to Seven Eleven Supermarket and Surasak BTS Sky Train Station
If you are looking for a budget hotel in the heart of Bangkok, then this will do the job. At the beginning they assigned a room in which the illumination and WIFI were a bit irritating, but they were happy to assign me another room. The room contained the basics (fridge, A/C, towels, soap, shampoo, shower gel, drinking glasses, two free bottles of water everyday), but no coffee, tea, or other utensils. The reception has a fridge which contains soft drinks and they also have some varieties of ice cream. You can order coffee, tea, or other food from the reception, but it's much cheaper if you buy from outside. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I have read many reviews about noise, I stayed in the first floor and I didn't suffer from such problem. Overall it was nice experience, but again once you get into your room you have to check everything is working well, especially A/C and WIFI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

市内の真ん中に位置して移動には便利なホテル

Posted Mar 11, 2015
とてもいいホテルです。部屋が広くて綺麗だった。スタッフの皆はとても優しくて、楽しかったですね。 位置的にはすごく便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

リーズナブル、綺麗。

Posted Feb 20, 2015
金額の割りに綺麗でした。ただ場所はタニヤ通りから少し遠くへんぴな場所ですので歩くと迷います。幾つかホテルがあるみたいで、 1番最初に着いたホテルで対応した女性スタッフはすごい親切でしたが、別館の若い女性スタッフは対応がすごい悪かったです。気の短い人だったら切れると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

carino hotel sito in zona interessante della città

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: cortesia pulizia.
Cons: organizzazione
Location: buona posizione
tutto bene. zona centrale di bangkok bei ristoranti e locali nelle vicinanze consigliato ristorante "Vintage".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

semplice albergo a due passi dalla ferm. skitrain

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: La cortesia del personale era squisita e hanno soddisfatto le nostre richieste con gentilezza.
Cons: I cuscini del letto troppo alti e duri ,il bagno che non scarica e dopo un pò scende acqua sotto ,c'erano microinsettini che circolavano in bagno .
Location: La posizione è ok ,a 2 km dal pier sathorn dove parti con le visite ai templi. A due passi c'è la fermata dello skitrain .
abbiamo soggiornato 3 gg il 20 gennaio ,pensavo meglio dalle fotografie , ma in compenso adattandosi non è male a parte l'odore in bagno ,il lavandino che non scaricava bene e i cuscini sui quali è impossibile dormire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台北市

交通便利價廉物美的飯店

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: 服務人員態度十分有禮貌
Cons: 嘟嘟車接送服務頻率可以增加
Location: 巴澎夜市
曼谷薩通民俗文化飯店是一個低消費飯店 不宜用五星級飯店的眼光來評估 每天女傭的房務做得很好 很乾淨 櫃台彬彬有禮 頂樓有一個小型游泳池 已經沒得挑剔了 唯一堪稱的缺點 就是飯店位置在巷弄裡 出入要走十分鐘的路到大馬路 就當運動吧 飯店每整點有免費嘟嘟車接送賓客到捷運站 算是補足了交通不便的缺口 飯店位於沙通路 算是許多大景點的中央位置 對在曼谷市區遊覽而言非常方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

คัุมค่า

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
ห้องใหญ่ เตียงนอนสะอาด อาหารเช้าใช่ได้
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karimfrom Paris

Good value

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good value Staff very kind