Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Very hard to find

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location very hard to find. Facilities limited. Nice hotel, but star rating too high.
2 out of 5
by ashley from malaysia

10min walk to bts stop.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Is a very quiet place.
Cons: the breakfast I pay extra charge make me super disappointing, when the staff come in to clean my room I saw they did not change my bed sheet even I st
Location: Is walk about 10 min to BTS station and walk about 30 min to main road, Location quite safe even I walking alone in night at 2am.
the hotel is hide beside a hospital, not easy to see it.
3 out of 5
by Mario and Carla from Mexico

Spacious rooms, the breakfast is not worthed.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The location is not that good but they have a tuk-tuk that leave you one block to the BTS Surasak. The WiFi it's good. We we're staying in the room 203 but the elevator wasn't working and didn't stop in second floor. In the Expedia web page in amenities it said that they provide ropes and slippers but they don't provide them. The breakfast it's delivered at your room, it's very poor and it's the same every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 18, 2014
not the best by far! was a non smoking room. all my stuff smelled like smoke after one night there it was so bad. big rooms and a balcony which was nice but really not that great. the marvin suites that are close by is much nicer for about the same money. king bed was two twins pushed together and not very comfortable. place could use some work. breakfast was terrible too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Ulster

Good, Quiet, Basic Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, large and spacious and had large comfortable bed, large fridge and kettle. Great cost.
Location: Hotel on a quiet lane. Pavement eating and venders 30 meters along lane. Very cheap tailor at corner and 7/11 at end of lane.
A good, very quiet, pretty basic, hotel in quiet lane, beside college with transport to close Sky Train station ( 10 mins. walk ). Breakfast delivered to room, at first it contained fresh fruit, fried egg, bacon, sausage and fried bread, with two slices of toast and glass of fruit juice but I complained about it being not hot enough for me and was offered breakfast box containing hard-boiled egg, sausage, two ham and dressing sandwiches, some mixed salad and carton of either milk or juice which I found very satisfactory. The staff were very helpful and friendly and altogeather I had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guru journey from united kingdom

super good and cheap

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guru journey from united kingdom

nice big rooms in central Bangkok ,

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: room size , clean, not far from sky train , nice staff
Cons: internet not very fast
Location: massage
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Sweden

Unfriendly and hard to find

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We walked around for a few hours in the middle of the night before finding the hotel. Nobody seems to know about the location. The reception staff upon arrival was pretty rude, and offered us a twin room when I had booked a double. The internet only worked some of the time, and with poor connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jill from spain

lovely immaculate hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 20, 2013
I got good kindness from them. They are always welcome by smile