Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philip from Singapore

small boutique hotel for family

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every room has a small kitchenette thats useful for family. Room decor is also very nice. Location is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ML from Singapore

Great hotel to stay for a holiday in BKK

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is my second stay in this hotel. first stay was in Aug 2012. Had slight worry that the rooms will not be well maintained since it was quite a while ago since my first stay. Room was still in quite well maintained after 2 years. Would recommend this hotel to my friends if they go Bangkok for holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel was good. Staff very friendly. Great location to take the sky train and very close to good restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Preston from Texas

Great & inexpensive hotel in an awesome location

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Great price and location.
Cons: They wifi was a bit slow, but it was free.
Location: The hotel is really close to the sky train and metro stations. Lots to do around the hotel!
Our room greatly exceeded our expectations for the super low price we paid. The room was a little dirty, but nothing unhealthy (just scuffs on the walls, etc.) The hotel is very close to the sky train and there's plenty of things to do in walking distance. Most days we just walked around to find stuff to do! We will be staying here again in the future!
3 out of 5
by Mr. Pete

moxed bag

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Yes good location in narrow street near shopping, Soi Cowboy, etc. Non-smoking rooms all on lower floors with no view. Mold in bathroom. You may need antihistamine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by prasant from Kolkata

Great Service & Location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal hotel within the range, keeping in mind the location. Service is excellent, support staff is also good.. Breakfast has little options but it suffices the basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sonalpkhimka from Kolkata

Great Location & Service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best properties we have stayed over the years. It has a great location and the service is good. Small but good. For the vegetarian the options in breakfast is less, unless bread, fruits, juice n tea / coffee can suffice the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wang from Taiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com