Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 長野県

地下鉄駅の目の前の便利なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2015
値段が安いが、フロントの対応も良く、部屋もキレイ。 更に地下鉄ファイクワン駅目の前だから非常に便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅上の便利なホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2015
駅上だし、マッサージのお店は近くにたくさあるし、ソンブーンの支店もあるし、安くて便利なホテルです。部屋も広く、バスタブはありませんが、値段の割には快適です。たまに熱いお湯が出ませんが、ま、バンコクは暑いので、あまり気になりません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weinheim, Baden-Württemberg

Günstig gelegenes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Direkt an einer MRT Station und um die Ecke eines Strassenmarktes gelegen mit zweckmäßigen, komfortablen Zimmern. Freundliches Personal, die Klimaanlage ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Few minor translation problems

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located right at the MRT. I asked for a quiet room away from the music downstairs. They put me on the 4th floor on the end. Could still here music at night, but it was ok. There is no breakfast food close to this hotel. I was told to take the bus 2 stops or go to market. Where they pointed was street carts and of course Thai food. The bed pillows are very thick and at 2 am my neck was killing me. I went to the reception and asked for a soft pillow. Tried to explain. The gentleman said, No have. The next night I found a 1 soft pillow in the closet with a laundry bag on it. I took the pillow case off the one on the bed and used the soft pillow. Much better sleep. I asked where was the night market and the lady at reception told me to ask at the MRT. For dinner, drinks, and live music we enjoyed staying here. Service was good and I understand there is a little language translation to English at the front desk. Overall my stay was good and I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy until 3 am in the morning. Good location just beside MRT and night market.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tai from singapore

if you travel by mrt this is it!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
I would only recommend this hotel if you take the mrt at its doorstep. As my husband and l are in our fifties we go everywhere in taxi. So as you know Bangkok is jam jam jam. The location is abit out of the way and not many taxis know where it is. So having the hotel map is a must. Other than transport by taxi a problem the hotel is clean and decent. Worth what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

2度目の利用

Posted Dec 20, 2014
やはり駅、コンビニ、スーパーが近いのは助かります。 部屋も清潔で快適です。 機会があればまたお願いしたいと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregor from Hamburg

Good for anonymous, non-charming stay close to MRT

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
It's basic, it's what you pay for. No charme, no extras, no service. No sense of business, as we were not offered the online rate for the room when we walked in. Thus booked online, sitting in the lobby. Crazy. However, the rooms are clean, facilities are well-maintained and staff is okay friendly (except for when ordering a taxi - lady said airport-shuttle is 700bht and if we do not want it, we should wait on the street at 4am and wait for a taxi to pass by). We prefer a nice guesthouse or homestay, but it was OKAY for a night in BKK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

1階店舗の音

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: アクセス最良、清潔
Location: MRTの北西出口の目の前です。 北に20m左手にセブンイレブンがあります。 南東の交差点から東に20m右手に24時間のMaxValueがあります。
アクセスが大変よく清潔で快適でした。 音について。ホテル1階の向かって左3分の2が店舗になっています。その1階店舗の屋内で演奏している音を、1階店舗の屋外の席向けに縦80cm×横40cmくらいのスピーカー1台を1階の軒に吊るして流していたようです。私の見た範囲では屋外にしかお客さんはいません。雰囲気としてはカップルが呑んでいる感じで、決して騒ぐような店ではありません。照明もほぼありません。道路の街灯や、南の夜市から漏れてくる明かりだけでほぼ真っ暗と言った印象。午前2時くらいまで結構大きな演奏の音だけが聴こえていました。私は部屋が4階でしたが、2階の部屋だと人によっては少し辛いかもしれません。音量もう少し下げてもお客さん怒らないんじゃないかな。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。できればまた4階で。