Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luang Prabang

Clean room and warmhearted staffs

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The rooms are way far from new or luxiary but they are clean enough to stay nights. Staffs are very kind and can speak good english. 24hours of free hourly airport pickup and sending service is so good that you can easily get to the hotel late at night, go to the airport and take an ART at the airport station whenever you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Airport Stopover

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 night before an early flight the next day. Was perfectly fine and a good value hotel with free drop off at the airport. Would definately use again, 7-11 near by if you want to pick up any bits and pieces
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

エアポートリンクの駅が徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: エアポートリンクの駅が近い
Cons: 予約の時に到着便名・時間を入力するところがありませんでした。直接ホテルに頼んだのですが、予約時に便名・到着時間を入力できる欄があるとよいと思います。
乗り継ぎで1泊しました。空港では10分くらい待って出迎えの車が来てくれました。 ホテルから空港へも予約した時間どおりに送ってもらえました。 ホテルは旧館と新館があるようです。今回は一番安い部屋でしたので旧館でした。 部屋はシンプルで広くありません、トイレ・シャワーが一緒で狭かったですがお湯シャワーが出ました。 オートロックでないので外出する時はロックを忘れずに。 近所に7イレブンがあります。エアポートリンクのラクラバン駅まで歩いて15分くらいで行けます。 バンコクに出たい方にオススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Nice, inexpensive hotel for a quick transit stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The price and proximity to the airport.
Cons: Timeliness of the van driver in picking us up from the airport
Excellent and friendly service with free airport shuttle on the hour. We had two adjoining rooms where the beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tom

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant for overnight near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Great for a night close to the airport

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: We mentioned that the a/c unit was dusty and asked if they could clean it before we returned. They put us in a newer room instead - clean a/c.
Location: Near the airport - not the prettiest setting, but that's been typical in places I've stayed in Bangkok. We're just there to sleep, so no problem.
My husband and I needed a place close to the Suvarnabhumi Int'l Airport on the night we arrived in Bangkok and also on the night we were leaving. I booked The Phoenix Hotel for each of the nights. It was just a short ride from the airport. The first night we were very pleased, and the second night we were even more pleased, as the room was a bit bigger and in a newer part of the hotel. Truly both were excellent rooms. Free transports to and from the airport (nice van and good driver), free water/tea/coffee in the room, a/c, clean accommodations, and inviting, attractive room. The staff (all of them) were friendly and kind, even though we arrived late at night and left early in the morning (don't think they got much sleep). Very pleased. We'll definitely go back in the future when we visit Thailand again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, uk

Outside of bangkok but AMAZING

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We LOVED THIS HOTEL. So comfortable and clean. It's not luxury but for 20$ it felt like a steal! I can't stress how much we loved this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place, close to the airport for low price

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Our flight arrived in BKK around midnight, free airport pickup. The room wasn't amazing, but for $20/night it was just fine. The hotel cafe for breakfast in the morning was great.