Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA/THAILAND

Very close to the BKK airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I must say that they have new sheets on the bed that were wonderful. A very comfortable nights sleep after 28 hours in planes and airports. Breakfast is serviceable, but at least there is 5 or six choices from a set menu. Still the best thing is the airport shuttle every hour. The staff was great and didn't mind (verbally anyway) lugging my 60 kilo bag. I have stayed in all three room types. I choose the deluxe and request ground floor. The suite is nice, but as a solo traveler it is a lot more than I need. Also, I had a lack of hot water in the suite last time. Most people will use this as a quick 1 night rest before moving on. The price and convenience are hard to beat. I go through this airport at least ten nights a year. (Lousy connections from my location). I try others but seem to always wonder why I switched. I give it 4 out of 5 mints on the pillow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for wanting to be close to the airport. Offering free shuttle to and from airport. Just needed to go near door 4 and people called to tell the hotel to pick me up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมราคาประหยัดสำหรับนักเดินทาง

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: พนักงานทุกคนบริการได้ดี มีความตั้งใจสูง
Cons: ควรจะมีลิฟท์
Location: ไม่มี เหมาะกับนอนเพื่อเดินทางที่สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิเท่านั้น
เราได้จองที่นี่ 1 คืน เพื่อรอขึ้นเครื่องไปฮ่องกงตอนเช้า พนักงานทุกคนเป็นสิ่งเดียวที่เราค่อนข้างประทับใจในบริการ ตั้งแต่คนขับรถรับเราจากสนามบิน พนักงานยกกระเป๋า พนักงานต้อนรับ ทุกคนมีความตั้งใจในการทำงานดีมาก แต่สำหรับตัวโรงแรม น่าผิดหวังสักหน่อย ค่อนข้างเล็ก น่าจะเป็นตึกแถวหรืออพาร์ตเมนต์มาดัดแปลง ห้องและเตียงค่อนข้างเล็ก ความสะอาดพอใช้ได้ แต่ไม่มีลิฟท์ ถ้าใครอยู่สูงคงต้องเดินเหนือย ถึงแม้จะมีเด็กช่วยยกกระเป๋าก็ตาม แต่ถ้าดูจากราคาและความสะดวกในการเดินทางต่อที่สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิ ก็เป็นทางเลือกที่ใช้ได้ทีเดียว
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NAOMI from OSAKA

コスパ最高

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
空港4番出口でピックアップ申込み 15分ほどでバスが到着 翌日のバスも時刻表を指差し予約 シャワーはしばらくすると適温になりましたよ 1人ではもったいないくらいのお部屋です また、利用しようと思います
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sneek

Airport hotel with options for planespotters

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel serving perfect food. Comfortable rooms. You can have roofaccess for aircraft photography (planespotting)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Rockville, MD

didn't get a room like what's on the picture

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had an early morning flight leaving Bangkok and needed to stay somewhere close to the airport. The hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the airport and is cheap....well, too cheap. If you book this hotel, make sure you book the deluxe room because what we got was not what you see on the picture. It was kind of scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht flughafennnah topp

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: für eine NAcht perfekt, Transfer vom und zum Airport hat super geklappt,
Cons: nein
Location: das nebenliegende Cafe bereitet gutes Essen, alles kann per KK bezahlt werden, es muss kein Baht getauscht werden...
alles gut, wer wegen den Flugzeiten einen Übernachtung sucht, ist hier richtig, der Transfer sehr professionell
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca from US

Bug found under sheets

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was not impressed with standard of this hotel -- it looked nothing like the pictures. The beds were outdated and when pulling up the sheets (to check for bed-bugs...I was that sketched out) I found a beetle under the sheet. Thankfully there were two beds and I was the only occupant but this finding kept me up all night. As I was packing up for my 6AM flight the next morning, another bug (not the same one since the other was dead under the sheet) fell (or flew) from the ceiling. I found this not only disgusting but unmanaged. I was going to complain but when I went down to catch the 4AM shuttle to the airport, no one was at the front desk to address this issue. The bathroom had a vent that went outside and may be where the bugs are able to enter the room(s). The TV also didn't work -- static for most all of the stations, and the glass I attempted to use was not fully cleaned. The only good thing about my stay is that they had a shuttle to the airport at (most) all hours of the night/day and the receptionist was very friendly. I had only 5 hours in the hotel and was sorely unhappy with my stay and would not recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ching Kuei from Richmond, BC, Canada

Stop over made easy.....

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent deal, seems to be very safe, clean, efficient, ideal for the stop over-late arrival or early departure at BKK. An excellent choice for budgeted travelers who are looking for a place to stay near BKK. Only 10 minutes wait for shuttle, in the morning, they have hourly shuttles to take you back to BKK. Because there is no elevator, the staff are more than willing to move your luggage up and down the stairs. You can find self service laundry, 7-11 and few street vendors within 5 minutes walking distance.