Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Not to close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle to the airport
I went there because it was close to the airport, but it wasn´t a good option, the hotel was located far from train station and the neighborhood wasn´t safe at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA/THAILAND

Very close to the BKK airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I must say that they have new sheets on the bed that were wonderful. A very comfortable nights sleep after 28 hours in planes and airports. Breakfast is serviceable, but at least there is 5 or six choices from a set menu. Still the best thing is the airport shuttle every hour. The staff was great and didn't mind (verbally anyway) lugging my 60 kilo bag. I have stayed in all three room types. I choose the deluxe and request ground floor. The suite is nice, but as a solo traveler it is a lot more than I need. Also, I had a lack of hot water in the suite last time. Most people will use this as a quick 1 night rest before moving on. The price and convenience are hard to beat. I go through this airport at least ten nights a year. (Lousy connections from my location). I try others but seem to always wonder why I switched. I give it 4 out of 5 mints on the pillow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมราคาประหยัดสำหรับนักเดินทาง

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: พนักงานทุกคนบริการได้ดี มีความตั้งใจสูง
Cons: ควรจะมีลิฟท์
Location: ไม่มี เหมาะกับนอนเพื่อเดินทางที่สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิเท่านั้น
เราได้จองที่นี่ 1 คืน เพื่อรอขึ้นเครื่องไปฮ่องกงตอนเช้า พนักงานทุกคนเป็นสิ่งเดียวที่เราค่อนข้างประทับใจในบริการ ตั้งแต่คนขับรถรับเราจากสนามบิน พนักงานยกกระเป๋า พนักงานต้อนรับ ทุกคนมีความตั้งใจในการทำงานดีมาก แต่สำหรับตัวโรงแรม น่าผิดหวังสักหน่อย ค่อนข้างเล็ก น่าจะเป็นตึกแถวหรืออพาร์ตเมนต์มาดัดแปลง ห้องและเตียงค่อนข้างเล็ก ความสะอาดพอใช้ได้ แต่ไม่มีลิฟท์ ถ้าใครอยู่สูงคงต้องเดินเหนือย ถึงแม้จะมีเด็กช่วยยกกระเป๋าก็ตาม แต่ถ้าดูจากราคาและความสะดวกในการเดินทางต่อที่สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิ ก็เป็นทางเลือกที่ใช้ได้ทีเดียว
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sneek

Airport hotel with options for planespotters

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel serving perfect food. Comfortable rooms. You can have roofaccess for aircraft photography (planespotting)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht flughafennnah topp

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: für eine NAcht perfekt, Transfer vom und zum Airport hat super geklappt,
Cons: nein
Location: das nebenliegende Cafe bereitet gutes Essen, alles kann per KK bezahlt werden, es muss kein Baht getauscht werden...
alles gut, wer wegen den Flugzeiten einen Übernachtung sucht, ist hier richtig, der Transfer sehr professionell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schwerin

zweckmäßiges Airport-Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Kostenloser Airport-Shuttle zu jeder vollen Stunde!
Location: Nichts
Das Hotel ist kein Urlaubs- oder Wellnesshotel, sondern wirklich nur für einen frühen Abflug (oder Übernachtung zwischen den Flügen) zu empfehlen. Das Hotel liegt eine Querstraße von der Hauptstraße zurückgesetzt. Es ist der Randbereich von Bangkok und von daher kann man da auch nichts weiter erwarten. Ein 7eleven und einige Garküchen sind fußläufig erreichbar, aber in den späten Abendstunden kann man sich durch Horden von Straßenhunden kämpfen. Die Zimmer sind ganz gut eingerichtet. Das Personal war freundlich, englischsprachig und hilfsbereit. Vom Fluglärm hört man im Zimmer so gut wie gar nichts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015
hôtel confortable, propre, navette bien pratique pour l'aller-retour aéroport. rien à reprocher. Pas grand chose à faire dans le quartier par contre, et peu de resto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach enttäuschend!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Das Beste am Hotel war die Abfahrt zum Flughafen.
Das Hotel ist abgewohnt und nicht zu empfehlen! Außer dem Preis und dem Flughafen - Shuttle gibt es nichts, was man positiv erwähnen kann. Neben den dreckigen Zimmern, dem fehlenden Fahrstuhl, dem nicht funktionierenden Weckdienst , den z.T. zerrissenen Handtüchern, pp gäbe es noch weitere Sachen zu erwähnen, die die Bewertung nach unten drücken. Mir ist unverständlich, wie die hohe Wiederempfehlungsrate zustande kommen konnte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy airport choice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
found airport shuttle on arrival level (several budget airport hotels have their shuttle representatives located together) they had my name on the phoenix hotel's list, the process was a little slow, but very easy hotel room was very comfy and wifi worked for me good sleep, ride back to airport was also easy, departing once per hour on the hour excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Convenient hotel with free shuttle to/from BKK

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We chose to stay here because of the location and ended up being very thankful for the timely and efficient shuttle to/from the airport. We liked the cafe next door and ate there twice, and also used their computers to book flights home. The room itself was clean, and had more western frills than we expected for the price, (hair dryer and a fridge). Would recommend this as a last "stopping off point" in Bangkok before traveling home, as we did. There weren't many choices when it came to food, but we were very happy to eat at the cafe.