Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

無料送迎のあるホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ
Cons: トイレと洗面所
Location: 大通りから、ちょっと散らかっている細長い路地を行ったところ 観光地ではない
寝泊りする以外、期待はできませんがこの値段でこの設備は申し分なし ただ水回りはもう少し広くて、トイレと洗面所は区切ったほうがいいのでは ちょっと使いずらい
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place is just fine if all you need is a quick

Posted May 28, 2015
Night's sleep. You get what you pay for though. It is clean, comfortable bed friendly helpful staff and free shuttle to the airport. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

quick hotel to/from BKK

Posted May 16, 2015
Decent stay. Quick shuttle, cold AC, clean bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I would book again

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I gave the rating based on the location near the airport and the fact that it is just a three star (or less) hotel. For one night near the airport good price, clean rooms, i would book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jumnean from Nakhon Si Thammarat

AirPort shuttle service

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service by the staff especially the airport shuttle service. It took me and my fiancé to the airport at midnight then returned to pick me up a couple of hours later after I had seen him off, which saved me having to get a taxi in the early hours which I was very uneasy about doing. They then took me back in the morning so I could catch my flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by suyun from 한국

나쁘지 않아요

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
아득하니 좋았지만 소음이 조금 있었고 일하시는 분들은 대부분 친절했어요. 공항이랑 거리가 조금 있었지만 셔틀버스가 있어서 큰 어려움 없이 이동이 가능 한점이 좋았습니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Not to close to the airport

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle to the airport
I went there because it was close to the airport, but it wasn´t a good option, the hotel was located far from train station and the neighborhood wasn´t safe at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA/THAILAND

Very close to the BKK airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I must say that they have new sheets on the bed that were wonderful. A very comfortable nights sleep after 28 hours in planes and airports. Breakfast is serviceable, but at least there is 5 or six choices from a set menu. Still the best thing is the airport shuttle every hour. The staff was great and didn't mind (verbally anyway) lugging my 60 kilo bag. I have stayed in all three room types. I choose the deluxe and request ground floor. The suite is nice, but as a solo traveler it is a lot more than I need. Also, I had a lack of hot water in the suite last time. Most people will use this as a quick 1 night rest before moving on. The price and convenience are hard to beat. I go through this airport at least ten nights a year. (Lousy connections from my location). I try others but seem to always wonder why I switched. I give it 4 out of 5 mints on the pillow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for wanting to be close to the airport. Offering free shuttle to and from airport. Just needed to go near door 4 and people called to tell the hotel to pick me up!