Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Jacksonville, FL

Nice place, would stay there again.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything was nice, rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Close to Paradise Park and SeaCon malls, movie theaters, etc. The food stalls next door are a super-bargain. 7-11 nearby also w/ ATM.
Enjoyed it; no complaints. Everything was nice, rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David h from Canada

Great little place, enjoy with graciousness

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: excellent cleaning job each day. The hotel restaurant food was incredible and reasonably priced. Room service was quick and efficient. When my key wasnt activating the light they fixed it right away. Cons: I found a big cockroach in my room when it crawled on my leg. But it must have crawled through the window and here's not much they could do about that. Two thirds of the staff spoke almost no English, minor inconvenience as you have o act out what you want or ask a staff who does speak english
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chalf.st Giles

Posted Dec 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel. Very convenient to the airport. The staff is friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa. FL

Away from everywhere, except maybe the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not in the best location and access is through a very narrow street. There are no good eating places nearby. Definitely do not purchase their breakfast service. Waited 40 minutes the first day and then just left. Did not go back for subsequent breakfasts that I had paid for already. On the plus side, cost is low and room is nice and clean. Provides free Internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value just what we needed

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great hotel clean nice room little bit far about 30 minutes from airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canmore AB

Handy for a few days layover in Bangkok

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and the facilities work as they should. If you have a few days to kill, there are a number of interesting places to visit within a half hour taxi ride. The hotel is not at the airport as implied, but it is only a half hour away by taxi. Was there 3 times in April and May and was satisfied with each stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Mar 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my overnight near the airport. This hotel was inexpensive and very good for the stopover in Bangkok. Although it is named an airport hotel, it was a 20 minute drive by taxi to the airport. My room was clean. The food in restaurant was the best I had in two weeks and the least expensive. A lovely place to dine. Staff was friendly. I had an early flight out in the am., and staff had a sandwich breakfast ready for me to take with me at 5am. For the price, to sleep, a good investment. For business - internet was included at no charge. Not the best neighbourhood if you wanted to go out. If you really needed the convenience of airport stopover hotel, Novetel is connected to airport terminal and would may have been a better selection. I was happy with my choice none-the-less.