Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Luxury meets great customer service

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Can highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Meets the high end expectation of St Regis Hotel. Best of all staff was very good! Not to mention having a BTS station in front of ur hotel with access to it. It's the best thing! Amenities are superb! Love the gym and the pool! Just the kind of gym with good equipments you want to have.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TJOE TIE from 香港

不值

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
早餐種類少及不好味,房間很暗,被很焗,不會再住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

New York Elegance in Bangkok

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Very attentive, helpful staffs, it's all about the personal touch!
Cons: We like the St. Regis music channel on our TV in the hotel room, but it would be even better if there are more music channel choices!
Location: Skytrain was connected to the hotel, high-end shopping malls and other attractions are only steps away.
The St. Regis butler service was very attentive, concierge Sunny was very helpful in term of helping us to explore the Land of Smile in our tight schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arnel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Hong Kong

Great hotel, will come back

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, convenient location and great service. The pool is a bit small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Sydney

Perfect

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Allow me - contrived service

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Handsomely decorated hotel with unmatched service. The management, Thais are naturally hospitable, what did your training do to them. They keep saying 'allow me to ...' which sounds very unnatural and they make so many mistakes to an extent that I had poor experience at a beautiful hotel by beautiful Thai staff. My alarm went off at 6am which must have been set up by the previous guest. My phone rang at 7:30am by a stupid reason which totally woke me up. I spent along while looking for the in room dining menu which was hidden into one of the drawers. There was no coffee in the room, not even instant. I was charged $10 for a cup of tea. I was grateful about being given a late check out but I found out on return from the swimming pool that my key was already disabled. I had to go to the reception in my swimmers. They asked for my passport, I am in swimmers and that fumed me up... Please the hotel management, take a close look at the customer service. These things are not too hard to fix but irritates the customers big time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at The St. Regis Bangkok was great. Room is spacious and with nice view. 5-minutes walk to Central World and Siam Square for shopping and dinning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

soso

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 soso엿음 재방문의사는 없어요. 좋은점- 1.역시버틀러서비스엿죠.전화로 아이스커피를부탁드리면 예쁜트레이에 쿠키.우유.시럽과함께가져다주셨어요. 물론커피맛도좋앗고요. 2.욕실이에요. 욕도도 깊고넓고 청결햇고 바쓰솔트까지구비되이어서 너무좋앗네요 3.벨보이서비스. 택시도신속히불러주시고 내릴땐 트렁크에 짐없는지까지체크해주셨어요 4. 얼리체크인부탁과 허니문이라고 메일을햇더니 장미부케와 디쉬에 조각케익.초콜릿을가져다주셨어요.부케는 정말기분좋앗답니다. 얼리체크인도가능햇구요 안좋앗던점- 1. 12층의 리셉션직원의 불친절? 체크인.체크아웃할때 직원분은 좋으셨어요. 중간에 룸에서와이파이가되지않아 12층으로내려와서 문의를햇엇죠. 스마일한모습은 온데간데없고 이건 뭐냐는식의대응..;;좀기분언짢앗어요.얼굴에 트러블많이나잇는직원분이셧어요 2. 룸의뷰가 실망스러웟어요. 스포츠클럽이 뷰라고하던데 앞엔그냥건물뿐이엿어요 3. 침구류가 그다지푹신하지않앗던점 4.턴다운서비스를 7시에서7시반사이에요청해서 수영장갓다가 7시50분에들어갓는데 7시55분에 턴다운해주러들어왓다고하셔서 그냥보냇네요 5.수영장은 금연아닌가요? 옆체어에 중국인이 아무렇지않게담배를피고 화단에버리더군요 황당해서 계속쳐다봣습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEE from seoul

좋은 위치, 최고의 시설

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
BTS역과 바로 이어지며 시암과 한 정거장 떨어진 최적의 위치이다. 객실의 상태는 매우 좋았고, 개인적으로 처음에는 약간 부담스러웠지만, 나중에는 정말 편안했던 버틀러 서비스에도 만족했다. 다음에도 세인트레지스 방콕을 이용할 것이다.