Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene from Indonesia

9-11 May at St Regis

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful about the hotel except our check-in Thai personnel who seemed a bit cold. (not as welcoming as I expected in major hotels). Facilities, cleanliness, room conditions & Concierge were all top notch. Fantastic stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service Hotel in Central Bangkok

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Fantastic and flexible establishment. Will return again as we have already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ro from London

Outstanding service

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good value for money as we received outstanding service, which included a personal butler that came with the room, for the £117 nightly rate we paid. Breakfast is some of the best we have had but cocktails are relatively pricy and very annoyingly exclude 10% service charge and 7% tax on the quoted prices. All in all perhaps the best 5 star hotel we have stayed in for the money paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Perth

Incredible Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Everything about this hotel was top class. The service was just about the best we've had. The suite was enormous with the finest furnishings.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: SIAM Paragon Shopping Mall, and a host of other shopping areas.
One of our nicest hotel experiences ever, a true top end luxury hotel. My wife and I will ensure this is the place to return on our next trip to Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawnbkn from Singapore.

Amazing Hotel (right smack in the city centre)

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Great staff, large rooms, exception butler service and great location.
Location: Central - close to all the major malls and shopping districts. Not far from the BTS Station, so access to the cultural sites are made easy.
Excellent hotel - great staff, large rooms, exception butler service and great location. Highly recommended if you are up for business or leisure. Access to and from the airport is simple via taxi, and the nearest BTS is a mere eight-minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike

Nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Location, beautiful room and friendly, attentive staff. Our butler was very helpful with informations about things to do in the city.
Cons: Provide robes for the guests at the spa, who do not have treatments.
Location: One stop with the sky train from siam paragon and the silom road
Modern, luxury, and excellent service. Great room, fast room service. Our butler "Dear" was very helful. Great location. We had a great dinner at jojo, the italian restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great hotel in Bangkok

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: The butler experience made it very easy to get settled.
The hotel is a dream. The pool is particularly nice and the rooms very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Comfort and facilities!

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: The environment, Ambience of the hotel, the room, the pool, the spa facilities.
Location: Great location, its linked to the BTS, you can walk directly into the hotel.
There are very few hotels that make me want to return to it sooner at the end of each day, and St. Regis is one of them! The comfort of the hotel and room, and the facilities is just something that many other hotels cannot compare to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: service
there is no service ,personell didn't care about us