Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremyfrom Paris

Far of the center of Bangkok

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel just the room service is very long and the hotel is very far of the center of Bangkok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tedfrom Alberta, Canada

Close to large Shopping Mall

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Large spacious rooms. The included breakfast each morning was awesome.
Cons: Beds were hard and uncomfortable for me.
Location: Shopping Mall.
The hotel is located about 25 minutes from the airport. The hotel arranged a van and driver to transport our group from the airport to the hotel and back to the airport again. They also helped in obtaining a van and driver to take our group of 4 on a tour to places in and around Bangkok. The staff were excellent to us. The beds were a bit hard and the hot water was never more than warm with little pressure on the 18th floor. Overall the room was nice with a great view and the shopping centre across the street was huge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vetle Gundersenfrom Skien

Fint og renslig hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherylfrom Washington, DC

Fabulous Experience

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Room layout, quiet atmosphere, washer and dryer in the room.
Cons: Jacuzzi tub in the rooms :-)
Location: Shopping mall, restaurants and metro within walking distance...Quiet hotel close to everything because transportation is so close!
Everything about this hotel is fabulous! The staff is attentive, helpful and professional. The location is quiet, but close enough to everything we wanted to see. The hotel room was very comfortable, very large and very clean. I've traveled around the world and this was one of the most comfortable hotels I've been in. I have already booked a (longer) return trip with them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjarne Hansenfrom Denmark

Nice hotel - but pool not finished yet!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This new hotel is very nice and close to some very big and nice shopping malls - but we should have been told that the swimming pool area on the roof was not finished. Actually that part of the hotel was still a Construction site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parkerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Great Hotel - Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at this hotel...Newer construction....It's very clean and rooms were fabulous. full kitchen and washing machine in each room). The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help you in every way. My shower was having problems and the staff fixed it within 30 minutes. The hotel is a little ways from the downtown area and not close to public transport. However there are 2 large malls within walking distance for shopping and food. Each mall has a grocery store in it incase you want to stalk up on food. I was there with my wife and 3 married sons and their spouses...the hotel staff helped us arrange a van with a driver to take us where we wanted to go for two days. In my opinion, that is the only way to get around Bangkok, (either taxi or private driver). I would stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom los angeles

Upscale penthouse like suite

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The room is large and new with great views
Cons: Better mattress
Location: Just the mall
This is an upscale hotel not far from the airport but pretty much in nowhere land. There is a mall across the street for food and shopping which is great since this property seems best used for a night before headed to airport IMO
2 out of 5
by sarisa

Posted Oct 27, 2013
The pool is close for improvement but not announcement when booking. My child very sad on this holiday.