Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sydney

Great bar staff!

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The thing I loved most about this hotel was the bar staff and the bar itself. Wow! I wanted to propose to every one of them.
Cons: More going on in the restaurant. I had to go out to eat pretty much every meal except breakfast.
Location: Handy to shopping and public transport
This is a good, clean, comfortable hotel that could maybe use an extra restaurant or make better use of the one it has. Location is good adjacent to Terminal 21 and public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great view, a bit over priced

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: The view from the lounge & dining area. The location. If you're a SPG member you get several extra bottles of drinking water which was nice.
Cons: The carpet in the room seemed old.
Location: Terminal 21 shopping. Robinson's Department store, very nice grocery store next door with higher end organic items. Bangkok Crossfit across the street
Not bad. I love the location next to Asok station and Terminal 21 shopping. $7 USD is a bit excessive for a small cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chang from Singapore

Excellent location next to BTS and MRT station

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Easy access from airport by Airport Link to Makkasan than change to MRT at Phetchaburi to Sukhumvit (one station only) 5 minutes walk to Westin.
Cons: Link overhead bridge from BTS to Westin.
Location: Next to Terminal 21, Asok station( BTS),MK and food court at Robinson ,7-11, good massage at Lavana spa at soi 12 just few minutes walk from Westin.
Friendly staffs at front office Check in and check out smoothly with minutes, all other department staffs are excellent too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JM from Boston

In the heart of Bangkok

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the middle of a fast moving city. Shopping, metro, LOCAL food nearby and very inexpensive. Hotel clean and quiet, staff excellent. Wife and I had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RodgerP from Sydney, Australia

Delightful Service - very friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel and Location. Great value. Good, friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G. Gatsby from Osaka, Japan

Good hotel in Bangkok

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice.
Cons: water from the bath was brown.
3 people stayed here for 2 nights. When we tried to take a bath, the water was brown, which was very disappointing. Therefore, we never took a bath, but we just took a shower. Hotel staff was very nice, they charged my iPhone at the lobby. The process of check-in took about 10 minutes, and I felt it could be improved. Overall, we enjoyed staying at Bangkok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natali from Dubai

Nice hotel near metro

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: All is good
Location: Very easy
We spend a very good time in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and professional. Rooms cute and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Nice hotel, good location. Pool is a bit small, but otherwise an enjoyable stay. The Executive Club is also nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com