Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very pleasant stay. The service is good. I'm looking forward to my next stay in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atcha

Superb yet again

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Fantastic stay yet again at this world class hotel which fully lives up to its expectations and reputation. The exclusive tower club hits all the right notes. Free drinks and food all day from 12.00 until 6.00 pm. The breakfast has more options than I haver had. The rooms have solid walls and are huge! Once the lights are out on the 56th floor you are totally ignorant of the hustle and bustle of the busy metropolis below. Stay here and you won't regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great venue bangkok

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Initial mix up with booking when we thought we had booked a three room suite, but had in fact booked three suites was cleared up as quickly as possible. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carstenfrom Danmark

First class hotel for low money

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Stay ind the Tower Club, to get the full experience. They had it all, but the location was not the best. However taxi's just outside and the sky train 10min away, going diretly to the MBK shopping center.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Ilman lapsia suht ok hotelli

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Mikäli matkustat alle 7- vuotiaiden lasten kanssa, jätä tämä hotelli väliin. Hotelli tarjoaa hienoja ravintoloita, mutta valitettavasti sinne ei ole pienten lasten kanssa mitään asiaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Oslo

Great view.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked a Tower Club Suite. The room was more like an apartment with a small basic kitchen and a fridge, disapointing. The view was great, but not worth the price. Speaking of price, everything at this hotel is ridiculously expensive. A Singha beer by the pool 350 baht, I think thats just over the top. I dont mind paying for something extra, but this is a 120 baht beer at any upscale restaurant. We ate at the Breeze restaurant, again, great view. The food was mediocre and costed 50000 baht for four persons, a six course meny and wine pairing. For 50000 baht the food should be beyond excellent. The front of the house was very good, great service. If you are not a millionaire,I would recomend eating and drinking outside the hotel, you will also find much better food. At these prices you can pick any restaurant in Bangkok and eat like a king. The pool erea is in the shade most of the day, så if you would like to relaxe outside in the sun you will have to do so outside the hotel. The staff is very friendly and will help you with any request you might have, I have no complaints, great service from the staff. If the view is important to you, book this hotel, if not, go somewhere else. I forgot to mention the breakfast buffe which was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YOONJINfrom 서울

가격대비 최고

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격대비 최고의 호텔이었음. 20만원에 5성급 클럽객실, 최고의 조식, 최고의뷰, 거기다 클럽라운지 이용까지. 클럽라운지 음식도 하나하나 맛이있었고, 제공되는 주류들의 퀄리티도 상급이었습니다. 호텔건물자체가 조금 오래되긴 했지만, 객실은 깔끔하고 굉장히 청결했습니다. 직원들 서비스도 최상이었구요. 다음에도 방문할 계획입니다. 위치는 중심부에서 약간 떨어져 있지만, 10분거리에 BTS역과 수상버스 정류장이 있어서 그렇게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 다만 낮부터 밤까지 트래픽잼이 심해서 택시이용시 약간 불편한 점은 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregerfrom Stockholm

Skön storstad.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra val! Fast roof top baren saknade feeling pga alla turister som skulle dit för att se skylinen av Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Everything is great

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The view from the hotel. The food and the staff.
Location: Location is great for the Metro as well as the ferry on the river.
Everything from check in to check out went smoothly. The hotel staff was great. The food and view were spectacular.