Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Thane

Excellent place, superb pool, courteous staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Full kitchenette replete with microwave, induction top, OTG, refrigerator. Clean, modern suite. Good location. Good facilities. Courteous staff.
I stayed in a 2 bedroom premier suite for 5 days with my family. Suite was clean with all modern amenities. Full kitchenette replete with microwave, induction top, OTG, refrigerator and a washing machine. Breathtaking view of the city from 2 galleries and location is bang on the road with a foot overbridge access just in front of the hotel. Wonderful swimming pool with a superb kids pool and a jaccuzi. The staff is courteous and problems faced are fixed immediately. We had a bad experience with taxis and tuk tuks at Bangkok, but the reception staff assisted us to get a meter taxi and airport taxi which was very good. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Handy to the central business district

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, staff
Cons: Make sure there are instructions for how to use the cooking faciities in the self contained units
Location: I was there on business and it was well located to embassies and the CBD. The MRT is just 10 mins walk and that connects you everything
If I need to be in central Bangkok the I will stay at the Urbana. It was comfortable, well run and if you look then you find some good deals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom india

Fantastic location,value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Stayed for 4 days. Hv a excellent experience. Would recommend to all to stay in this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room, fantastic service from hotel staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Room, hotel staff
Cons: Bed can be more comfortable
Love the hotel room as it is super big and spacious. Valued for money. Staff is helpful in getting taxi and helping in directions. Nothing much to complain about except the bed is not really comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conorfrom Dublin

Beautiful

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a two bedroom 'premiere' room and it was spectacular. The apartment is huge, gorgeous views and very well designed. The service was 5 star and the pool is beautiful. It was a 10 minute taxi to the MBK shopping centre and 20 minutes to the main tourist sites like the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and Khao San Road! Unbelievable value for money. There is no other place I would stay if I returned to Bangkok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dagmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ Kfrom Singapore

Spacious apartment that's in need of a makeover

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, as much as I'd like to leave a better rating, but I couldn't. And here's why: the sofa with a faint odour, the non-existent hot water (even after calling maintenance to have a look at the water heater), the torn bedroom curtains (causing the "blackout" function to not function properly), the broken lock on the balcony sliding door. There are some plus points though: the familiarity (my second stay here after quite a few years), the nice pool, the free upgrade to the huge Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urbana sathorn stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Room faced the main road thus is noisy from the daily traffic. Location of hotel is not near bts thus it will be very warm walking in the sun or will definitely get wet when it rains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by taifrom melbourne, australia

cant wait for my next trip

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing!! the room is design really nice and customer service was amazing all round from porters, front desk and housekeeping. the kitchen facilities never got used but we ordered room service as the price was just as cheap eating outside then inside with thr comfort of your own space. bathroom was nice and rooms open up to a balcony. will definitely stay again