Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great stay , really comfy and great facilities. The only down side was I got more bites in here then 2 days on the Mekong river . That could just be bad luck tho .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

poor choice

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: The staff at the front desk
Location: there was some good restaurants near that were good. It wasn't near much of anything else
Most hotels in the area give customers a card to give to taxi drivers. This one didn't I got there early and the man at the desk told me to have a seat and my room would be ready shortly. 3 hours later it was ready. He didn't bother to explain to me I was too early. At 15 minutes until 2 I asked if my room was ready he said in fifteen minutes it would be ready. They were not friendly at all. The rooms were nice . When I checked out they didn't give me a receipt or anything. I still don't know how much I was charged. I guess I will wait and see when my credit card comes in. They were rude when I asked if they were through with the check out.. I will never go back to that hotel again. I will recommend to anyone not to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hee young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Randers

Mere at se i Bangkok

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattede en nat i Bangkok, men vil gerne tilbage igen og opleve mere af byen. Hotellet ligger perfekt i gå afstand til nattemarkedet. Vi vil bruge det igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann-Louise Fischerfrom Frederiksberg

Fint hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, Dejligt centralt. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale og dejligt stort værelse. Dog var der kun wifi mod ekstra betaling, hvilket ikke helt lever op til et 5-stjernet hotels normale standart. Morgenmadsbuffet var heller ikke det vilde sus, men alt i alt var vi tilfredse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coach

not bad

Posted Feb 12, 2015
之前看評價覺得還不錯而訂了四人房五晚,網路需要另外付費(一樓大廳也沒有),四人房包含了客廳、廚房、洗衣機、大冰箱、兩張單人床跟一張雙人床,床還蠻舒服的、有兩間浴室(一間有浴缸,而且是好的浴缸),但入住時沒附拖鞋、牙刷、潤髮用品、浴巾少一條,客房的浴室很容易沒熱水,而且很巧的在搭電梯時,遇到難得的整棟樓停電… 最近的BTS是沙拉當站,大概走10~15分鐘,旅館官網標示在2公里有免費接駁車,但其實沒有免費接駁車…其他方向都沒什麼東西,往沙拉當站的路上較熱鬧,食物很多,也有好吃、便宜的炭烤肉串都10B。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by si chonfrom 澳門

和我上次去同目的同價錢的酒店差太多!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
一開始連牙刷都沒有放給我們!第三天才有!地板有發霉!沙發只可坐2人但是我們是4人房!就連wifi都要另外收錢!算什麼5星?