Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great stay , really comfy and great facilities. The only down side was I got more bites in here then 2 days on the Mekong river . That could just be bad luck tho .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

poor choice

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: The staff at the front desk
Location: there was some good restaurants near that were good. It wasn't near much of anything else
Most hotels in the area give customers a card to give to taxi drivers. This one didn't I got there early and the man at the desk told me to have a seat and my room would be ready shortly. 3 hours later it was ready. He didn't bother to explain to me I was too early. At 15 minutes until 2 I asked if my room was ready he said in fifteen minutes it would be ready. They were not friendly at all. The rooms were nice . When I checked out they didn't give me a receipt or anything. I still don't know how much I was charged. I guess I will wait and see when my credit card comes in. They were rude when I asked if they were through with the check out.. I will never go back to that hotel again. I will recommend to anyone not to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coach

not bad

Posted Feb 12, 2015
之前看評價覺得還不錯而訂了四人房五晚,網路需要另外付費(一樓大廳也沒有),四人房包含了客廳、廚房、洗衣機、大冰箱、兩張單人床跟一張雙人床,床還蠻舒服的、有兩間浴室(一間有浴缸,而且是好的浴缸),但入住時沒附拖鞋、牙刷、潤髮用品、浴巾少一條,客房的浴室很容易沒熱水,而且很巧的在搭電梯時,遇到難得的整棟樓停電… 最近的BTS是沙拉當站,大概走10~15分鐘,旅館官網標示在2公里有免費接駁車,但其實沒有免費接駁車…其他方向都沒什麼東西,往沙拉當站的路上較熱鬧,食物很多,也有好吃、便宜的炭烤肉串都10B。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Peaceful hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good hospitable staff .. Clean bathroom..peaceful .. Near to bts.. Only drawback is they charge for internet ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Hong Kong

Love to stay here

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a pleasure to stay here. Great location and friendly, welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YEE MAN IVYfrom hong kong

bad experience

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
1. first day I arrive the master shower is not working, i have to stand at the bath tub for shower, and of course all water splashed every where, when I reach the apartment next day, I realise the bathroom floor matt its still very very wet, the housekeeper didnt change it at all 2. master bedroom toilet bowl have flushing problem, i have to flash twice in order to flashed away the toilet paper 2. The housekeeper just tidy up the bedding and change the bin, toilet paper is not refilled 3. i arranged a outsorce Van to the airport from your property, booked at 1730, the Van showup at 1815. and the reception Ms Jin just know how to say sorry and no second option, when Im talking to her she ignor me and serve another lady. my flighy is at 2020, ended up I arrive the aiport at 1940, me and my friends have to run with all our bags 4. a bit far from BTS STATION, always traffic jam so if you are planning to go central Bangkok such as Siam area, i would recommend you take the BTS I think the service its really really bad, wont visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wenweifrom TAIWAN

很棒的一間飯店

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
服務態度好,床很舒服,距離鐘那席跟莎拉當BTS走路都不用十分鐘,附近就有小吃攤販,非常方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHI HANGfrom Hk

Nice room and view

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room is so damn big and comfy along with a little kitchen and washing machine. All the things come in handy. The edge-less pool is perfect for its view but it's quite cold and salty. The pool is located on 7/F but have to take the towel from 5/F. This can be improved. However, one day when I was trying to take the elevator to the lobby, the entire hotel was blacked out and when I press the alarm button, nothing responded. We opened the door by ourselves and walk down to the ground floor by the fire exit. All in all, it surely worth its price and if I have another chance to go to bangkok, I would probably take it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely apartmemts. Really enjoyed our stay. Restaurant food top quality. Would definitely stay here again.