Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coach

not bad

Posted Feb 12, 2015
之前看評價覺得還不錯而訂了四人房五晚,網路需要另外付費(一樓大廳也沒有),四人房包含了客廳、廚房、洗衣機、大冰箱、兩張單人床跟一張雙人床,床還蠻舒服的、有兩間浴室(一間有浴缸,而且是好的浴缸),但入住時沒附拖鞋、牙刷、潤髮用品、浴巾少一條,客房的浴室很容易沒熱水,而且很巧的在搭電梯時,遇到難得的整棟樓停電… 最近的BTS是沙拉當站,大概走10~15分鐘,旅館官網標示在2公里有免費接駁車,但其實沒有免費接駁車…其他方向都沒什麼東西,往沙拉當站的路上較熱鬧,食物很多,也有好吃、便宜的炭烤肉串都10B。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Peaceful hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Good hospitable staff .. Clean bathroom..peaceful .. Near to bts.. Only drawback is they charge for internet ..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel within walking distance to Silom Complex

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: nothing i like this time round as compared to my last year trip.
Cons: More mindful and proactive towards customer special request and needs.
Location: Patpong and Silom Complex within walking distance (7 mins)
Second time staying in Urbana Sathorn, the facilities kind of run-down. Lots of trivial things like iron, iron-board, bed room slippers, bottle opener needs to request then they will provide as compared to Dec 2013 all mentioned items were provided, one important thing there is totally no Kitchen scissor, prepare your own scissor (if need be). Really disappointed with their service, I have requested late check- out ( not for free, it costed me THB2000) together with my on-line booking but it defeated the purpose to put up the comment as this will not be taken care till the day of my check-out early in the morning I have to call the customer service to confirm am I allow to proceed with my extension of check-out time. Can you imagine, instead of continuing my sleep but because of the late check-out extension, i need to wake up at 8 am just to call the customer service to confirm, this is something I felt the hotel should be more mindful and should be more proactive instead of causes inconvenient to the customer. Really disappointed and this will be my last time staying in Urbana Sathorn hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bangkok

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lack of basic English skills anywhere but reception. Remote not working at arrival, hotel ran out of towels(!), dreadful room "service" ordering. Otherwise good located and nice pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom denmark

trænger til en upgradering

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har boet på dette hotel igennem mange år og det er efterhånden blevet meget slidt og lever ikke op til standart som man kan forvente af et hotel med 4-5 stjerner - ligeledes er servicen faldet meget.. Men stadig et ok hotel men er ikke de gode anmeldelser værd som hotellet har fået før i tiden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harishfrom gurgaon

great deal

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks a lot Hotel.com giving us such good and nice property in such less price. Thanks once more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

いい感じですが

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: 広いこと
Cons: 壁紙とカーテン
Location: 少し、賑やかな場所から離れているが、夜は車の音がうるさいです。タニヤも徒歩圏内ですが、歩くには少し距離がありますのでタクシーを使った方が良いです。
大変良い感じですが少し場所が不便ですが、困ったことはありません。ただ少し部屋が傷んでいたので残念だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시내에 있지만 교통불편

Posted Nov 12, 2014
택시타고 다녀야했지만 다행히 택시는 많았어요 객실은 나름 크고 관리도 잘 되었지만 직원들은 그저 그랬어요 특히 여자 직원들 불친절해요 와이파이는 매우 비싸서 이용 안했구요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

여러모로 아쉬운 호텔

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통이 좋지 않은편, 수영장은 넓으나 수건제공이 안되며 흡연 불가, 방은 오래됐으나 깨끗한 편. 호텔 가이드북이 방에 없어서 이것저것 궁금할때마다 로비에 전화해야 했음. 늦은 밤에 도착해서 체크인을 할때 직원의 친절한 면도 볼수 없었음.