Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Handy to the central business district

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, staff
Cons: Make sure there are instructions for how to use the cooking faciities in the self contained units
Location: I was there on business and it was well located to embassies and the CBD. The MRT is just 10 mins walk and that connects you everything
If I need to be in central Bangkok the I will stay at the Urbana. It was comfortable, well run and if you look then you find some good deals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Fantastic location,value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Stayed for 4 days. Hv a excellent experience. Would recommend to all to stay in this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room, fantastic service from hotel staff

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Room, hotel staff
Cons: Bed can be more comfortable
Love the hotel room as it is super big and spacious. Valued for money. Staff is helpful in getting taxi and helping in directions. Nothing much to complain about except the bed is not really comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ K from Singapore

Spacious apartment that's in need of a makeover

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, as much as I'd like to leave a better rating, but I couldn't. And here's why: the sofa with a faint odour, the non-existent hot water (even after calling maintenance to have a look at the water heater), the torn bedroom curtains (causing the "blackout" function to not function properly), the broken lock on the balcony sliding door. There are some plus points though: the familiarity (my second stay here after quite a few years), the nice pool, the free upgrade to the huge Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urbana sathorn stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Room faced the main road thus is noisy from the daily traffic. Location of hotel is not near bts thus it will be very warm walking in the sun or will definitely get wet when it rains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tai from melbourne, australia

cant wait for my next trip

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing!! the room is design really nice and customer service was amazing all round from porters, front desk and housekeeping. the kitchen facilities never got used but we ordered room service as the price was just as cheap eating outside then inside with thr comfort of your own space. bathroom was nice and rooms open up to a balcony. will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooftop pool is amazing

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel was wonderfully done and since we went in April, hotel was not as busy and were upgraded to a deluxe suite which was amazing. Only problem is hotel seemed so new none of the taxi drivers knew where it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randall from Singapore

2 bed room premier

Posted Apr 2, 2014
It's my second time staying at this apartment hotel and I don't have anything to complain at all. Location is good, quiet, above average convenient (due to abt 300m walk to bts - I can live with that), room is spacious, comfortable and clean (even though some furniture and flooring is a bit wear out - I can live with that too). Price is excellent too for a 2bed room premier to be under SGD360 for 2nights. View is excellent from balcony. Will I come back to Urbana? Hell yeah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Weymouth, UK

Close to Patpong night market and Silom MRT

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Central location. Roof top pool and breakfast included.
Cons: Include WiFi. Outrageously expensive if you wish to use the Wifi and the code they give you is for ONE device only - seems really mean.
Location: About an 8 minute walk to Patpong night market and Silom MRT and Skytrain. An easy walk across a footbridge and then straight down Convent road.
Pretty central, booked for 2 night BB and got a room upgrade to Executive. Room is huge with a small balcony (handy for smokers as my husband is). Kitchen with everything including a washing machine! As we were only here effectively for 1 night and checking out late the second day for a night flight, we did not make any use of the kitchen facilities but there was everything you could ask for. A lounge area and a separate bedroom. Bed was COMFY! Especially after the rock hard beds we'd been sleeping on in Koh Phangan for a month, this was luxury to sink into a lovely bed with great pillows. Infinity pool with nice pool side and a handful of loungers but sun disappears off the pool about 4pm. Breakfast was OK, not amazing but more than adequate.