Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urbana sathorn stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Room faced the main road thus is noisy from the daily traffic. Location of hotel is not near bts thus it will be very warm walking in the sun or will definitely get wet when it rains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tai from melbourne, australia

cant wait for my next trip

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing!! the room is design really nice and customer service was amazing all round from porters, front desk and housekeeping. the kitchen facilities never got used but we ordered room service as the price was just as cheap eating outside then inside with thr comfort of your own space. bathroom was nice and rooms open up to a balcony. will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooftop pool is amazing

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel was wonderfully done and since we went in April, hotel was not as busy and were upgraded to a deluxe suite which was amazing. Only problem is hotel seemed so new none of the taxi drivers knew where it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randall from Singapore

2 bed room premier

Posted Apr 2, 2014
It's my second time staying at this apartment hotel and I don't have anything to complain at all. Location is good, quiet, above average convenient (due to abt 300m walk to bts - I can live with that), room is spacious, comfortable and clean (even though some furniture and flooring is a bit wear out - I can live with that too). Price is excellent too for a 2bed room premier to be under SGD360 for 2nights. View is excellent from balcony. Will I come back to Urbana? Hell yeah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Weymouth, UK

Close to Patpong night market and Silom MRT

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Central location. Roof top pool and breakfast included.
Cons: Include WiFi. Outrageously expensive if you wish to use the Wifi and the code they give you is for ONE device only - seems really mean.
Location: About an 8 minute walk to Patpong night market and Silom MRT and Skytrain. An easy walk across a footbridge and then straight down Convent road.
Pretty central, booked for 2 night BB and got a room upgrade to Executive. Room is huge with a small balcony (handy for smokers as my husband is). Kitchen with everything including a washing machine! As we were only here effectively for 1 night and checking out late the second day for a night flight, we did not make any use of the kitchen facilities but there was everything you could ask for. A lounge area and a separate bedroom. Bed was COMFY! Especially after the rock hard beds we'd been sleeping on in Koh Phangan for a month, this was luxury to sink into a lovely bed with great pillows. Infinity pool with nice pool side and a handful of loungers but sun disappears off the pool about 4pm. Breakfast was OK, not amazing but more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, Great Location.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Bigg rooms and the location.
This is my 20 time that i stay at this hotel. Good hotel great location, good breakfast buffe. Its look that because the BKK demonstrations and less visitors they cut services like towels at the swiming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emil from Sweden

very nice hotel with foolish price for WiFi.

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet was a bit weak. Pool area+++ gym +++ . Tho the WiFi was 350B /day per unit which is just foolish for a hotel at this class. Beside the WiFi and somewhat weak breakfast buffet this hotel is very priceworh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Hong Kong

Good place for a group

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty clean and well staffed. We had a group of 5 and there were plenty of rooms and living room space for all of us to hangout. The location is pretty convenient, except traffic makes traveling take long even though it's only a few blocks. The hotel is well worth the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible service and general feeling of unwelcome. You have to try to make the staff happy to get anything done. They just don't respond and act annoyed if you get them away from their smart phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013