Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Mostly right on target

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We booked our room on our way through New Hampshire, primarily because of the pool and hot tub. Check in was fast and friendly, we got our roll-away cot immediately, and everything was very clean! The only bummer was the hot tub jets weren't operating. Excellent stay and worth the money!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Postage-stamp beds

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We did not get a good night's sleep in five nights due to the teeny, tiny beds! My daughter slept well on her bed, but my husband and I had no room to move! Ridiculous for the price! We were also disappointed that the Jacuzzi was out of order.... It was the only room we could get due to a concert in town, so we had no choice but to book it, but it was much more expensive than most of the other rooms advertised, so I was very disappointed to see the minute size of the beds for the price paid! We asked the front desk if they had anything else available, but they said no....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from Lake Mary, FL

nice hotel very near airport

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Warm chocolate chip cookies at check-in were wonderful. Coffee right by the entrance door. Around the corner from a decent restaurant.
Cons: Furniture in the room had not been updated. Stayed in room on other side of hotel last Sept.; furniture was dark and attractive. Not so in this one.
Location: 4 minutes from airport. Decent restaurant within walking distance. Only stayed one night before flight out next day.
Happy to stay in a hotel so very close to the Bangor airport. We stayed there last Sept. on a trip home from New Hampshire and thought it was great. Feather pillows, dark attractive furniture. This time the room was on the other side of the hotel. Furniture not updated, no feather pillows; however some one at the desk graciously brought one to the room at my request. Coffee always available in lobby and warm chocolate cookies at check-in. Breakfast OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from Canada

Breakfast was a complete write off!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, pool facilities.
Cons: Breakfast was a complete write off -
Location: Great Location - shopping & casino
Pleasant helpful staff. Quiet room. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from Fredericton

Very good, would stay again.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, good location and lots of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by drew from halifax, ns

Booked on the fly

Posted Jan 13, 2014
My dad and I were driving from Nova Scotia to South Carolina due to weather conditions we needed to find a place, we came across this right off I-95 booked on the expedia app called and confirmed and it was perfect for the night, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claude and Jennifer from Pennsylvania

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great! We loved the pool and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: FRIENDLY
Cons: THE JET OF THE HOT TUB DID NOT WORKING... :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
No Complaints!