Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fly out early am...perfect place to be!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Yes I would Definitely recommend this hotel. Had an early morning flight, being there was so easy. Ate there the night before at the restaurant, the food was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amherst, ME

Across the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nothing special in comparison with other hotels around the country, although better than most in the Bangor area. The best is that you can be at the airport in 1 minute, walking. It is overpriced for what it is, but I assume they do so for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The location is great but it was very loud, there was a constant banging noise all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK in Bangor

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room and connection to the airport terminal was great. The restaurant was very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom Providence ri

Tired hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom co

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: I wish the doors to adjoining rooms had sound proofing. Could hear the guy next door talking and his tv loud
easy check in. nice room, but a little loud with the adjoining door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

The hotel is overpriced. The rooms are just avera

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: We use this hotel when we get into Bangor late at night because it is right there. P
Cons: Price
Location: Shopping, airport
Staff are friendly. Resturant has basic fair and staff are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonyafrom Tampa, Fl

Convenient place to stay when flying out early

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very convenient for us since we were taking a very early flight out of Bangor. The room was nice, beds comfortable, and it was clean. Nice work station with a large extended desk and work lamp. Bathroom was nice, but a little small in the room we were in, but still nice. Went to the bar/dining area for a couple of drinks and appetizers, very good service there and the food was great!