Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Mobility and amenities.
Cons: Outside pool. Needed a place to cool off.
Location: We had great meals in the hotel and externally. Close to shopping mall and other stores
We were very happy with the presentation of the hotel and the staff. Food quality was great and beds were very comfortable. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Awesome rate! We always stay here as it is close to freeport, portland and kittery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient to airport and interstates.
Cons: Free Continental Breakfasts
Excellent experience with staff. All very cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pool to small very hot inside pool area but over all a nice hotel for just sleeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Quality, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, excellent service, a breakfast buffet with plenty of variety and great omelets made exactly to your order, a business office always
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just isolated enough to avoid excess noise and eyesores.
Excellent experience in all respects. I and my family would gladly stay here again on a trip through Bangor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean the Inn is.
I truly enjoyed my experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. I look forward to my next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannette from Shediac N.B. Canada

Hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: Close to shopping
Staff very friendly. When we called for extra towels and facecloths we received them within minutes of making the call. Shuttle service was convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

New,clean, and worth it!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Super clean hotel. Looked fairly new! Beds are comfortable and adjustable. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely place, it was our midpoint to new Hampshire

Posted Jun 22, 2014
very comfortable, however was a bit disappointed that the bar was not opened when we arrived just after 10pm on a Friday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Maine

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: My only concern is that I did not get the rewards card I was offered. Staff told me their computer was down.
Location: Close to shopping etc.
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Fresh coffee available at all times. Would stay again.