Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Convenient and great price

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great room breakfast, one of the best.
Cons: Nope
Location: Morongo Casino and Cabazon
Great locations and great breakfast for the price, Breakfast bar is one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, ca

Nice,clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Great continental breakfast and breakfast room. Room was very clean and up to date. electrical outlet on the lamp so I could charge my phone.
Cons: Parking lot was a little small.
Location: Small town. Local businesses. I think there is an Indian casino near by.
This place looked brand new. The person at the front desk told me it was about 6 years old. Everythnig was perfect, from the arrival to the departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The free continental breakfast.
Cons: A pool. It was hot in that area. I can't believe no pool!
Location: I was opening a store in Dessert Hills Outlet.
The staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. The free breakfast every morning is awesome and it saves you a lot of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Labor Day weekend getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, free breakfast and wi-fi
Cons: The insulation between rooms and floors
Location: Nothing much nearby except outlet mall and Morongo Casino
I stayed at this hotel because Morongo Casino Resort was so overpriced for the holiday weekend and the family wanted to spend the day at Cabazon Outlet Mall and this was the closest and seemed to be fairly decent. The hotel itself is very clean and fairly new but the walls are very thin and the air conditioning unit will go off every 5-10 minutes during the night. I did not sleep at all due to the noise of neighbors, the water of the showers and toilets next to us and above us, the air conditioner unit and the traffic as the hotel is right next to the freeway. Free breakfast was nice but small dining hall had people waiting for open tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix,Az.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The staff were all very pleasant and the room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim Terrofrom Lafayette, La

Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the room we were given had not been cleaned from the customer before. I returned to the front and then woman at the front, I can not remember her name, was the most professional person. She listened to my problem and immediately gave me another room with an upgrade for my trouble and I really wasn't upset because things happen throughout the day . I will definitely stay at this place again. As a whole this hotel was very clean. Please, if anyone from this hotel reads this, the woman that worked the shift on the night of August 18th needs to be recognized, she is the reason I will stay at your location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom idaho

near to desert hill outlet

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
was welcomed by friendly hotel reception and hotel was very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittanyfrom Orange County

Overpriced for banning

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was way to expensive for the neighborhood. Not a safe area. Jacuzzi wasn't hot, some outlets didn't work, shower was weak, breakfast wasn't very good... The hotel staff was very nice tho. They have me an extra hour for my checkout time for free so that was very nice. And the air conditioner was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com