Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great stay at this hotel. I had 3 adults and 1 2 year old in the room with 2 beds. It was comfortable. Great for a place to crash after a busy shopping trip to the local outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susiefrom Banning

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was ok. But your receptionist was rude and unpleasant. I stay on a regular base at your hotel if you check your files. But will stay no longer will be booking with Travelodge which is next door. Our car was towed away your staff call to have towed away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Sort of sketchy

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The place is nice but sort of old fashioned. If you're cruising in for a night then it's fine. Security is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Dawsonfrom Lone Pine, Ca

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was average, it had good space for the cost. The breakfast wasn't bad, a little continental breakfast, and it had a waffle maker. Small amount of seating, but were able to take breakfast to our room, I was pleased with that. There's really no place to stay in that area without hearing the train horn. We just turned on the cooler, and it was fine. Overall, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick Websterfrom Southern Ca.

Close to Interstate & Restraunts

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night and had a comfortable stay. Near eateries and Casino. Easy on and off Freeway. Clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince Kovalskifrom Tucson, Az

The beds...

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one and only negative thing I have to say about the Super8 was the condition of the mattresses. Spings a-popping every time I moved from one position to another. You need New Matresses !!! The room number is 122. Other then that I was quite pleased with everything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Walls and room carpet are dirty, the hotel has cigarrete semell,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by c. brandlenfrom Tucson, AZ

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility is in need of a renovation although it served our purpose. Clean bed, quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perlafrom Arizona

Hotel was footsteps away from restraunts, autoshop

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My car had overheated on my way back to my home town. I just needed a hotel to stay safe with my kids. At first I could hear the train as other reviewers had mentioned but once I turned on the A/C unit and the TV it wasn't a big deal. Plus we were all so tired, even my baby slept through the noise of the train. We liked the breakfast and pool, loved that there were many auto shops to choose from as well as restaurant. It was a walkable area.