Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Beware of Train Horns

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel had friendly staff, clean rooms and conformable beds. However my husband did not sleep because the train horn went off every 1 to 1 1/2 hour. If you are hard of hearing, you would sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlets for shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: TV remote and size of TV
The room smelled clean not bleach clean better clean. Close to freeway didn't hear any noise. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Needs updates and cleaning.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Mattresses are very hard. We could feel and hear the springs when we moved. Walls were very dirty. After walking on the carpet for a very short time, the bottom of our socks were filthy. Random small holes in walls. WiFi did not work. Tube TV did not have ports to connect any devices. Upon arrival we had a towel smeared with dirt, but folded neatly in the bathroom. Pillows were hard and flattened. Not usually picky about hotels, I would rather save money on some trips, this was not worth the money saved. I definitely would not recommend this one. There were some reviews that mentioned hearing the freeway, that does not bother me, the train's horn (just on the other side of the freeway) would probably bother light sleepers. As a side note, all hotels that were able to be picked from were all on the same street, same side, that would have the same problems with the freeway and train noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemet, CA

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: near outlets stores and casino
Very helpful pleasant staff. Rooms very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ensenada mx

Buena opcion de hotel para ir al casino y

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Ubicacion y precio
Cons: Coneccion a internet
Location: Casino y centro comercial a menos de 5 minutos
Buena opcion, economica para ir al casino y al centro comercial de cabazon o morongo casino, todo bien excepto la coneccion de internet ya que batalle mucho para conectarme
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

If you want to go to a hotel and NOT SLEEP go here

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Near the Morongo Casino
Was on the bottom level, and the people above walked back and forth all night. Then after I finally went to sleep, they woke me up at 6:00 a.m. walking back and forth again all morning. I told the front desk and they said "well we were full so" I said so what? And, they raised the rates because they knew all the hotels were going to fill up. So, I actually paid more for NO SLEEP!!!!! Terrible, never stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xinfrom CHINA

离奥莱近,性价比高!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
我们是在棕榈泉奥莱购物后临时订的。酒店离奥莱很近,设置、环境和介绍的一样,房间大设施很好,很干净。性价比很高。虽然临近铁路和高速,但是基本没啥影响。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shu-lingfrom TAIWAN

平價飯店

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
房間平平,早餐普通,隔音不太好
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keithfrom Camarillo

Close to freeway and freight train whistles.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Freeway noise and train whistles. Older motel, well kept, nice service. Bring ear plugs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015