Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Beware of Train Horns

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel had friendly staff, clean rooms and conformable beds. However my husband did not sleep because the train horn went off every 1 to 1 1/2 hour. If you are hard of hearing, you would sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlets for shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: TV remote and size of TV
The room smelled clean not bleach clean better clean. Close to freeway didn't hear any noise. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Needs updates and cleaning.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Mattresses are very hard. We could feel and hear the springs when we moved. Walls were very dirty. After walking on the carpet for a very short time, the bottom of our socks were filthy. Random small holes in walls. WiFi did not work. Tube TV did not have ports to connect any devices. Upon arrival we had a towel smeared with dirt, but folded neatly in the bathroom. Pillows were hard and flattened. Not usually picky about hotels, I would rather save money on some trips, this was not worth the money saved. I definitely would not recommend this one. There were some reviews that mentioned hearing the freeway, that does not bother me, the train's horn (just on the other side of the freeway) would probably bother light sleepers. As a side note, all hotels that were able to be picked from were all on the same street, same side, that would have the same problems with the freeway and train noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemet, CA

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: near outlets stores and casino
Very helpful pleasant staff. Rooms very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ensenada mx

Buena opcion de hotel para ir al casino y

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Ubicacion y precio
Cons: Coneccion a internet
Location: Casino y centro comercial a menos de 5 minutos
Buena opcion, economica para ir al casino y al centro comercial de cabazon o morongo casino, todo bien excepto la coneccion de internet ya que batalle mucho para conectarme
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

If you want to go to a hotel and NOT SLEEP go here

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Near the Morongo Casino
Was on the bottom level, and the people above walked back and forth all night. Then after I finally went to sleep, they woke me up at 6:00 a.m. walking back and forth again all morning. I told the front desk and they said "well we were full so" I said so what? And, they raised the rates because they knew all the hotels were going to fill up. So, I actually paid more for NO SLEEP!!!!! Terrible, never stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Updating.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: The rooms need some major upgrading. They are so dark and dreary. Need a light motif like a light mauve. Too depressing and outdated.
Location: Didn't sight see. We went to a party of an old friend that lives there.
Nothing real exciting about staying there. We only stayed one night and weren't there except to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blainefrom Concord, CA

Stop, eat, gas, sleep, GO!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine for a quick stop and sleep. The neighborhood is run down commercial/retail but has a few chain restaurants close and a few mom and pop places as well. The rooms were updated and clean but starting to show some wear. The outside and landscaping needs serious work. The beds were great but, as usual, we should have br out our own pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place for us to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrange to stay here every time we come through. Staff is super nice and accommodating. Rooms are always nice and clean. Have no problems or issues here at all.