Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Bury

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Unbelievable value for money in a good location. If you know where you are going to ie Bansko and what it is like (unfinished construction sites in the neighbourhood). Then this is an ideal location with great facilities. Bansko itself is superb in the summer, especially with Jazz festival on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mridanfrom israel

poor value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
the only thing in this hotel is it location to the gondola.the service was poor, we had to pay in cash because the recepetionist didnt know how to charge using a credit card. the pool is very small and not heated . they dont even had a boiled water at the breakfast. i wouldn recommand this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by νικοςfrom ΤΡΙΠΟΛΗ

ας μην το συζηταμε

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timfrom Bury

What a great place to be

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Loved hotel and Bansko. Great for Gondola - came for Jazz festival - a little further away for old town and mehanas - Excellent VFM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R.Sedrakfrom Lebanon

Relaxing weekend

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
The accommodation was very good, the location is perfect and the staff is very friendly and professional, the room was clean, also the pool and the spa. This hotel is perfect for a budget trip. If traveling with GPS do not worry if it will lead you to a very rural area then after this you will reach the hotel and that because the GPS chooses the shortest way. I recommend restaurant Victoria for fancy food and for local food there is a Mexana next to the church which is very affordable and serves the most delicious local food in Bansko.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Алексейfrom СПб, Россия

Достойные апартаменты

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
В целом все отлично, близко к подъемнику, отличный завтрак, хорошие и просторные апартаменты. Минус: Не очень качественная уборка номера. Хочу отметить что интернет в номере только проводной (хотя для нас это не было проблемой так как через один ноутбук можно раздавать интернет на все устройства)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

great location, great accomodations, great price!

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
We chose the Royal Towers for its location - it's all of 200m from the gondola up to the slopes. The price was right for a nice little apartment with a full kitchen. The staff was very helpful, and we even got a discount at one of the nearby rental shops. There were lots of places to eat (recommend the Stone Flower) nearby, and a few clubs too. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Great Hotel - Great Location - helpful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2011 on Hotels
The apartment was very clean and very hot, that was ideally if you think that the outside temperature was -10 degrees. We haven't got wired Internet connection in the apartment for unknown reason and when i inform the reception they change us apartment in a few minutes! I will definitely go again!!!