Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Greta experience, perfect distance to the gondol. Spa was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko for your latest ski vacation in Bansko! You kind words of appreciation regarding our location, spa facilities and your overall experience at the hotel give us all great pleasure. Moreover, they motivate us to strive to furthermore enhance the value of the luxury product and services, which we offer to our treasured guests. We are sincerely looking forward to your next visit! With warmest regards from the winter capital of the Balkans, Athanassios N. Manos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Göteborg

Superbra hotell

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det finns ingenting att klaga på om detta hotell. Service och standard var väldigt bra. Man får betala mycket mera på andra ställen för att nå upp till den standarden som Kempinski Bansko levererade. Vi kommer garanterat tillbaka.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Kempinski Bansko, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you have had an enjoyable vacation at Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko and that you particularly appreciated our services. As an international five stars hotel we strive daily to ensure the best service and quality. We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to Bansko, in the very heart of the Balkan Alps! With kindest regards, Athanassios N. Manos General Manager of Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relaxing holiday place

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, but overcrowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicosfrom Greece

Convenient, but pretty expensive.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, very good hotel, with amazing staff. The temperature control in the room is a problem. It was extremely hot, and the only way to lower the temperature was to keep the doors open. The extra bed they provided for our 12 year old was also not up to standard. I also think that overall the place is a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Er

Perfect hotel and stuff.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Was a great holiday with Kempinsky grand arena Bandko.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zekifrom Görülmesi gereken bir yer

Hotel Kempinski

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelin konumu ve kalitesi çok iyi.personel güleryüzlü yardım sever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariafrom Dubai

Great Neighbourhood

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were on a 3 day (4 night) ski trip. The Kempinski Hotel is perfectly situated. We could walk to the lifts each morning. Great service to look after our skis and boots. The level of service was excellent. Food great. Position in Bankso outstanding. Right next to the popular pub which has Sopranos - an excellent restaurant as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arcanfrom Istanbul

nice hotel ut not best and kempinski

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
itwas good but please do not wait kenpinski standarts, it is bulgarian kempinski....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petrosfrom Skg

Ski Bansko

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ωραίο ξενοδοχειο αλλά πολυ ακριβό για την περιοχή δεν αξίζει υπάρχουν εξίσου πολυτελή ξενοδοχεία σε σαφώς χαμηλότερη τιμη