Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to town was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pretty good location, the price is not low

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price is OK but not low. The location is excellent, but the room is not that big. Just to be honest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom Maryland

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Villager is not a fancy place, but it was very comfortable and clean, The bathroom could use a little updating, but overall very nice. You can't beat the location. We walked everywhere. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Villager to others....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynefrom Victoriaville

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous allons retourner chez vous c'est certain. Nous avons trouvé le personnel très aimable et serviable nous n'avons manqué de rien. C'est pas le grand chic comme hôtel mais tout y est confortable et à bon prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. close to a Chinese restaurant.
Location: Close to the Cadillac mountain to see the sunrise.
The room is clean, but it is too small. mini fridge. small bathroom. only fit 2 double beds. The breakfast room also small and not many choices to eat. I may choose another hotel with bigger room in Trenton next time. Actually, the park has several entrance and 3 different part. You don't need live in bar harbor. It is very expensive compare to the room condition .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location for town and buss to Acadia Park

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot for the girls get-a-way! Staff were accommodating and allowed us to park early before check-in and later, after check out. Breakfast was typical continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren Hfrom Somerville, MA

Great Location

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel had basic rooms that were clean and comfortable. Very little light in the rooms, but other than that it had everything you could need (mini fridge, hair dryer, mini toiletrees). There is a complimentary continental breakfast, but we didn't make it to see what they had. Parking was free. If you're going with a few people who have cars, you may have issues finding space. The location is great! It's right in the center square, only about 10-15 minute walk from the water. There are tons of great things that you can do in the area. The motel provided a list of great restaurants to try out. We spent two nights there for a wedding weekend and found the stay great, especially for the price! I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com