Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SPfrom UK

Great villa close to Mullins beach

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We stayed at Battaleys Mews for a week and were very happy with the overall experience. I recommend hiring a car as it's the easiest mode of transport to getting around. It's a 5 min walk to the beach and on our way we were greeted by lovely locals. There is a 24hr gas station at the end of the road which is very handy. Our tv wasn't working for the first 2 days but the helpful staff got to the bottom of it and was fixed in due course. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place for families. Close to beach/shoppin

Posted Jan 10, 2014
This resort is very nice. Home is spacious and staff very friendly. Mullins Beach is walking distance and other attractions not to far. I would stay here again! If you like the all inclusive resorts, don't book this place. Better for large families or groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juliefrom Uk

amazing!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raefrom Woodbridge

5 Star if you live for the "organic" experience

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Design and Decor
love the town home, modern decor and appliances. Upon arrival we were speechless, it looked better than envisioned. The bedroom was lovely with a huge master bath, air conditioning cooled upstairs, however there was none downstairs, no complaints from me, I loved Battaleys Mews. We shopped and cooked all of our meals, but did enjoy local snacks courtesy of Cheffette and The Roti Den. Mullins Beach was a 5 minute walk but we drove and parked across the street (the mini car came in handy). I would definitely return again. The town home had two additional rooms that were locked but I can see a family or a group enjoying the accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aurelienfrom paris

Superbe hôtel pour un prix aussi bas

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: L'espace pour vivre
Cons: Le ménage des villas.
Nous avons séjourné 15 jours dans une des villas et notre séjour a était excellent, des chambres très grandes ainsi que 2 grandes salles de bain. Le Spa était superbe mais très froid. Le seul hic du séjourne et le ménage très mal fait voir pas fait du tout pour les 4 derniers jours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Ontario, Canada

Batteleys Mews Vacation

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Large, spacious rooms, all the necessary amenities plus a secure location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: There's a beach nearby as well as a couple of restaurants. It helps to have a rental car to get around even if things are close-by.
Staying at the resort was a pleasant experience. Coming "home" everyday was something we looked forward to no matter how great the day had been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Battaleys Mews with Views

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Great for self-catering. Definitely will come again and low-season turned out better overall than high-season
Cons: Mozzy guards on windows
Location: Mullins and Gibbes beaches are close and both very good.
Very well managed - cleaned & checked & new towels/linen as needed. Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Brighton,

Spacious accommodation

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Great stay. Friendly staff. Totally agree with other positive reviews. My only criticism is that the fridge wasn't cold enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance to beach

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Truly amazing place to stay. Would advise hiring a car to see the island.