Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near to amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, good value and location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Great, good value and location
Cons: Keep the birds away from the breakfast area
Location: Great location, buzzing area
Great, good value and location. Beach very close. All the bars and restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Time out was a great place to stay. You can walk across the street to Dover Beach and have a drink and a fish sandwich with locals and other travelers alike. The hotel is situated in the St. Lawrence Gap, placing you in the middle of an area with several dining and night club choices. The internet service isn't very reliable, but there's plenty of reasons to unplug, go outside, and enjoy the sunshine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arlette from new yory

provided all comforts

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Overall my stay was great , but as a vegan I was provided with my correct meals.
Cons: Nothing i can think of at this time.
Location: the beach and its is near to any activity a visitor will need,be it shopping or a church,or sightseeing or entertainment.
Overall my stay at the hotel met the needs i needed. the staff were there to meet my needs whether it be meal times or simply ensuring my safety and comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drue from new york

Appreciate

Posted May 19, 2014
I actually appreciated the check in clerk who was very thoughtful to offer me a room on a lower level because of my situation. The facilities actually was rather accommodating because they quickly oblige me by changing the lighting in the room when I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Casselman/Hope from Toronto

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. Wifi did not work in our room, but was available in the lobby. The staff was very friendly and promptly attended to our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guyman from bvi

Nice hotel close to restaurants and beach.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Desk and chair in room is uncomfortable, but a minor point.
Location: St Lawrence Gap with a multitude of restaurants and bars. Beach very close too.
Traveling on business, this is a good location, access to the highway is good. Third stay, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by John

Basic hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Guest service
Akin to a basic motel. Restaurant staff very good but that's about it.
2 out of 5
by John

Maybe one star

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Poorly maintained and managed. Minimum service. Location OK.