Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lana from London

Far from the city centre

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: It has a modern design and it is clean.
Cons: Public transport connection could be improved, a full length mirror could be installed in room.
Location: far from city centre
Only 1 small mirror in the bathroom, no full length mirror in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dwyne from N

Very Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Lovely and clean hotel, very helpful and friendly staff really enjoyed my stay and would go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Olympia

Very nice and a total relief to find

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit lost at first - GPS coordinates were about a 200ft off so it it was a bit hard to know the hotel was there because it looks more like an office building next to a gym... Still, I was very pleased with the hotel and it was very nicely designed inside! Super clean, quite, and professional. Would return anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evan from New York, NY, USA

Excellent hotel but hard to find.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness-Bathroom and furnishings were beautiful.
Cons: Location-hard to find the first time.
Location: Hard to find, not many people in Barcelona seemed to know where this was.
Everything was perfect about this hotel except for the location as other reviewers mentioned, but once you've found the place it is a good place to stay if visiting Barcelona, since the majority of other hotels I looked at in Barcelona were ridiculously expensive. Eurostars had a great price, the hotel is beautiful, the bathroom has a gigantic bathtub. We thought getting a cab to the hotel would be best since the cab driver should know where he is going, but our first cab driver drove us around for about half an hour and then dropped us off on Carrer Marie Curie, but it was the wrong one (if you are taking a cab be sure to mention the 'town' barberr del valles-I might have spelled that wrong), so we had to get another cab that did get us there, it cost about 35 euro for the cab drive. The hotel itself also didn't really have a sign on the main street, so once we got to the area, we had to take a few minutes to try to find it. When we left the hotel the next morning, the front desk staff helpfully gave us a map showing how to get to the train station (about a 15 minute walk).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marc

Address was very hard

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Great breakfast - poor access - a little too cramped - good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasov Romania

Great place if you have a car

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Pros: GREAT
Location: 30 minutes away from downtown by public transportation
Great service, very clean with the best bed in the world!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

miles out of town.

Posted Nov 8, 2012
The location of the hotel was so far from any points of interests, to stay at this hotel you would need a car. The hotel room was cold, only 1 extra blanket was given. Have to say that the staff were very helpful and was always greeted with a warm smile, Cristina on the desk was very helpful and always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is good for business stays or if you would like to stay out of barcelona, very much in industrial area but comfortable nice clean hotel.