Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Habitación espaciosa y cama amplia. La cercanía a Barcelona.
Location: Está situado a unos 20 minutos de la estación de tren, en un polígono industial. Para ir a Barcelona hay 7 paradas (20 min).
Buscaba un hotel para un fin de semana y fue lo mejor que encontré en relación calidad precio. La habitación que me dieron era amplia, con una cama grande y cómoda y baño completo con bañera. La limpieza genial y el estado de las instalaciones perfecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norway

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This is a very Nice Hotel, Easy for parking and its clean and the stuff is also Nice. It was also Burger King and also seem to be a big "nightLife" outside/around this area! Big problem that the same "adres" is a Street inside Barcelona so i drove wrong when i use the GPS. Should say that this is more then 20 kilometer outside Barcelona - but if you have car - book here - just remember that there is to Street With the same name In Barcelona and the stuff said that "this happens a lot" - means people drive to the wrong place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont Ferrand

Hôtel en centre ville proche d'un club

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Point positif : le prix, la chambre très propre et confortable Point négatif : l'accueil tout juste agréable, le bruit toute la nuit sur le parking situé derrière
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gebenbach

An Schlafen ist nicht zu denken !!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Sehr wenig !!!
Cons: Wenig Möglichkeiten - das Hotel steht neben der Diskothek.
Location: Wenn Sie Diskofan sind, Buchen Sie dieses Hotel.
im direkter Nachbarschaft des Hotels ist einen Diskothek - an Schlaf von 6.00 Uhr morgens ist nicht zu denken. Ich würde jeden davon abraten dieses Haus zu Buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sicilia

Albergo fuori Barcellona

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Noi ci spostavamo in macchina, albergo molto pulito, personale accogliente e gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Es un hotel recomendable y el personal profesional y muy buen trato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Posted May 25, 2015
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel! Très bon rapport qualité/prix! A 5min de la gare qui vous mène sur Barcelone en moins de 30 min pour 2,50€/p . Juste parfait! Très bon plan!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Un 4 étoiles quelconque

Posted May 18, 2015
Dans un quartier quelconque mais simple d'accès, un 4 étoiles quelconque, utile uniquement en cas d'affaires à proximité et avec un petit tarif Chambre moyennement isolé Pas de bar pas de services type 4 étoiles, je n'ai pas testé le restaurant, bref un séjour petit prix dans un hôtel propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aire Acondicionado

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Solo me queje del aire apagado y la calefacción a tope. Las noches pase calor. Igual el día calurosos. Por lo demás todo excelente. Saludos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels