Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: There was plenty of room and it was convenient to public transportation.
This is a clean apartment, very close to the Metro, with a restaurant next door. We were here 3 nights. It comes with a fully equipped kitchen and the couch is actually a sofabed. We were next to the street, so it was a little noisy, but once asleep, didn't notice the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Montreal, Canada

A big yes.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: One minute to feel like home.
Cons: Thin walls if you have noisy neighbours next door. Parents leaving their kids at the pool alone.
Location: You can easily go everywhere from the metro L3 just in front the hotel. Great neighbourhood.
Our 1 bedroom apartment was super nice and very clean. Nice staff. Free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexander from Israel

Very nice hotel, for reasonable price.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We liked pool on the roof. And enjoyed staying at this Hotel. It's not fancy, but it has everything you need, maybe except kettle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from UK

Ideally situated

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable well organised.
Cons: No everything fine.
Location: Convenient. 10 minute walk to Diagonal (high class shopping centre) and Barcelona Football Stadium. Easy to find your way around.
We enjoyed our stay at 08028 Apartments which were ideally located for the holiday we had planned - metro outside the apartments and frequent bus services to all tourist hot spots. Plenty of tapas bars and supermarkets close by. The apartments were modern, clean and airy with comfortable beds. Our apartment was at the front of building next to the road but not a problem to us, we slept like logs every night. The equipment supplied was new clean and adequate. All reception staff very helpful. Excursions bookable at reception and airport transfer service very was useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HH from Melbourne

good location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: At least one computer in the lobby. Some tourists still do not carry laptop/iPhone/iPad...
Reasonable price (expedia discount with flight), very clean room and bathroom. The locateion was good, in fron of Las Cort metro station. It was my first time to take Metro trains but very easy to follow the system. There is a coffee shop (in the morning, tapas bar in the evening) right next to the apartment and also a few convenient stores nearby. My only complain is all about noise.... Although I requested a quite room (which was far from elevators and not facing the main street), it was eventually very noisy due to the quality of the building....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from Southport, UK

Brilliant location by the metro

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: We liked the free wifi, good lighting in the apartment, friendly, helpful staff and the proximity to the metro.
Cons: An electric kettle would be preferable to boiling a kettle on the infra red hob. Also a grill, oven and toaster would enhance.
Location: Nice location with plenty of restaurants, shops and supermarkets close at hand.
We were really pleased with this place to stay. We booked just the basic 1 bed apartment with free wifi for 3 nights and were pleasantly surprised how spacious and modern it was. The kitchen had an infra red hob, a huge fridge freezer, plenty of crockery and cutlery and a microwave A plus in this day and age was good lighting in the apartment rather than the dim lights you get in many modern hotels. Lovely area with lots of restaurants and at one I had the best grilled tuna .I have ever had. There were local supermarkets to buy food. The metro Les Corts is over the road and from there you can explore the city easily. We got a 2 day ticket for use on the metro and bus. We would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kewell

A brilliant location with most helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and stylish. The staff were always available and extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: A welcome tray of coffee/tea for late arrivals
Location: We used the tour bus for two days and explored by getting off at a variety of stops. We enjoyed a day at the beach and harbour.
We stayed for 4 nights. The hotel is close to all amenities. We arrived late and were welcomed in with ease. The staff provided information to help us get around the city. We used the tour bus and with the metro outside the hotel door we were able to get around and explore. The hotel staff gave us advice on tickets to buy on the metro and the best way to travel. The food and service downstairs was brilliant and friendly on all of our visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline from Liverpool England

Lovely appartments good location

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, location and comfort, away from main tourist areas.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visit the Neu Camp approx 10 min stroll away, extremely close to the metro so ease of access to other areas. Lovely little play area nearby
Found these appartments lovely, friendly helpful staff, excellent tapas bar underneath appartments very good value. Close to the Neu Camp and metro. Very busy area but then most of Barcelona is very busy. Would definately recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Tucson

Nice hotel with great metro access and staff

Posted May 19, 2014
This hotel is clean and modern, lots of electrical plugs, free wifi, big TV, nice kitchen. We had a room that was a bedroom with 2 twin beds, then a bath, and then a living/dining/kitchen space. Beds were a bit hard for our liking, but the linens were very nice. Across the street from a great market, the metro is in the courtyard to bring you anywhere easily. Hotel staff was very friendly, including having to reschedule my shuttle several times as I dealt with flight cancellations. The shuttle from the airport was also a great feature, and always on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne from London

Great apartments with great transport links

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, modern, close by to shops, restaurants and metro line.
Cons: Nothing I can think of that would of made a massive difference to my stay.
Location: Nou Camp is 10 mins walk away. Lots of restaurants, bars and cafes. A supermarket is just around the corner. Metro line 3 is right outside.
Stayed in Barcelona for 4 days for the Spanish Grand Prix and chose these apartments based on the reviews. It did not disappoint - the apartment was spacious, clean, comfortable and had a metro line right outside to take you right into the city centre. We had a lovely litle balcony that looked out onto the square at the frnt of the apartments - it was a little noisy late at night but once we closed the shutters it was fine. The Nou Camp was 10 mins walk down the road, there were plenty of bars and restaurants within close walking distance and a handy supermarket around the corner for those breakfast and snak essentials! There was a roof terrace with a pool and sunbeds, however we never got to make use of these. It did look like a nice little sun trap, but the pool was a little small but understandable as it was on the roof of a 5 story apartment building! We saw people sat up there on the loungers with drinks and snaks an it looked quite pleasant. On arival, the hotel staff were very polite and helpful, advising us on places to go and offering tickets to local attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.