Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to subway

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Clean comfortable cool room. Close to the train station. Great cafe and grocery store next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great apartment with easy access to centre

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Excellent facilities. Quiet family oriented Catalan neighbourhood. Excellent tapas bar with great staff on site. Some good shops and market close by. Metro just outside with direct line to Placa Espanya and Placa Catalunya. Balconies on front face the lively bars, children's park and road. Balconies on the back are quiet and face backs of buildings. ..... Probably best to specify what you prefer to avoid disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolbotn

Fint leilighetskompleks

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Leilighetskomplekset, og selve leiligheten var nyoppusset og fine. Hadde alle fasiliteter, utenom oppvaskmaskin. Det eneste minuset var at det var endel støy fra en trafikkert gate utenfor, men det må man vel kanskje påregne, ettersom man er i en storby. Et stort pluss var Undergrunnen/Metro rett utenfor, 1 min å gå.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: No service
Location: in the residential area. Not near anything
Rooms were clean but very limited. Beds small and not near anything. Had to take a cab to find a place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel, next to the metro in the Corts area. Just a 10 min journey to the centre of town. A good place to return to after your days out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fircrest WA

2nd Time Around

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The apartment is roomy with a large terrace overlooking a small park. I enjoy traveling light so the laundry room was perfect.
My daughter and I stayed here in April of 2014 and liked it so much we came back in June 2015 for a second stay. Friendly helpful staff, super clean apartment in a nice neighborhood. Lots of markets, shops, etc. within a few steps and the Les Courts metro station is right in front of the building making it very convenient for getting around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Superb accommodation, ideally situated.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints , it suited us fine
Location: Nou Camp, Cortes Ingles outlet shop. Many small cafes and eating places. Food market just across the road.
Very clean and comfortable in nice area. Staff are welcoming, professional and really pleasant. Apartment superb with plenty of room and comfortable beds. Everything required kitchen wise except a toaster. Took our own travel kettle which was our preference. Free Wifi and room safe a definite advantage. Used Metro regularly which was like a personal taxi service because it was so near to the hotel entrance. 7.95 euros for 10 journeys, really cheap way to get around Barcelona. Plenty of shops, butcher and baker just across the road with Mercodona a few minutes walk away, on the left, on the main road, just before Nou Camp which is on the right. We were on the front and traffic noise was not a problem to us. All in all we had a wonderful 2 weeks and would not hesitate in recommending this accommodation to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Rien à dire !! excellent pour un séjour à Barcelone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice modern clean apartment, great location.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: A perfect location in a nice low-key neighborhood while very close to a metro station which took us to all parts of the city. Professional staff.
Cons: The tapas restaurant attached to the apartment building has abrupt and unhelpful staff. If I was the owner, I would be concerned about lost business.
Location: Great indoor grocery court with fresh produce, clothing and shoe stores across the street. Metro to get anywhere in minutes.
Hi, we very much enjoyed our stay. The apartment was sufficiently spacious not to feel claustrophobic and very functional. It was clean with an Ikea-like modern kitchen area. Nice rooftop sunning and swimming area. Staff were cordial and always helpful. I regret not taking an apartment with a balcony and would recommend this. The neighbourhood is a plus being away from the downtown core while being steps away from a metro station. We enjoyed shopping for groceries and clothing close by. We always felt safe walking about in the evening and the shopkeepers were very accommodating to our rudimentary Spanish. A + to les Clots area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Apartment in guter Ausgangslage zur Besichtigung

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Besonders toll war die super Anbindung zur Innenstadt mittels der L3. Mit dieser Linie (Ubahn direkt vorm Haus) kann man wirklich fast alles wichtige ohne umsteigen besichtigen und die Fahrt dauert nicht wirklich lange Größe und Ausstattung ist auf alle Fälle ausreichend für einen netten Aufenthalt. Etwas störend ist der Straßenlärm. Sollte hier jemand empfindlich sein, dann unbedingt Zimmer zum Innenhof buchen! Links in der Seitenstraße gibt es einen Consum, der führt alles wichtige, hat auch eine sehr gute Fischtheke. Wir haben uns zweimal im Apartment Fisch zubereitet, da die Fischpreise auf dem Markt sehr günstig sind, Fischgerichte leider ziemlich teuer und auch nicht unbedingt gut im Geschmack (wenn man Pech hat) Wenn wir wieder nach Barcelona kommen, dann würden wir wieder diese Apartments buchen.