Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sittard

heel goed!

Posted May 24, 2015
nabij een metrostation. Ruim appartement. gezellig terras en goede service,erg behulpzaam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amersfoort

Fijn hotel/appartement

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Dat het een appartement was. Met zwembadje.
Cons: Handdoeken wisselen (wij moesten erom vragen).
Heerlijk om een appartement te hebben! 's Ochtends ontbijten in je appartement; warm (!) stokbrood en supermarkt om de hoek. Metrostation Les Corts ligt voor de deur en binnen een kwartier ben je op de Ramblas. Camp Nou op loopafstand. Het is een fijn appartement, best wel ruim met een klein balkon. We hadden mooi weer en hebben ook nog heerlijk even op het dakterras gelegen. Zwembad is wel klein, maar toch heerlijk verkoelend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

地下鉄、カンプノー、スーパーが近くとても便利な立地、治安もよい

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: カンプノーに近い。どこに行くにも便利。親切、清潔、安心。
Cons:
Location: カンプノー、ガウヂィ作品
清潔で、宿泊客もセレブっぽく 安心して泊まれる。 備品も揃っていて、目も前のスーパーで買い物をしてすぐに食べることができ便利。 コスパ高く清潔、安心、親切、便利 口コミ通りでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk sted !

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Det hele
Cons: Ikke rigtig
Location: Tæt på Camp Nou ! Vi brugte ikke andre ting i nærheden, men tog den nærliggende Metro
Et rigtig lækkert sted med plads til hele familien og Metro under 50 meter væk. Det eneste minus for os var, at tagpoolen var lukket - det havde sat prikken over i'et hvis vi var blevet oplyst omkring det ved bestilling...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La baule

Pourrait servir de référence : Parfait

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Mieux que notre attente ! Une adresse de pro.
Cons: Un bureau d'acceuil un peu en retrait des autres prestations.
Location: Quartier résidentiel, départ idéal de toutes les visites et balades. Le métro est en bas de l'établissement.
Bon acceuil. Chambre confortable et spacieuse. Situation proche des transports en commun. Satisfaction assurée. Bravo !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appartmenthotel nahe Stadion FC Barcelona

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Gute Anbindung der Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Ca. 15 Minuten mit der U - Bahn von der City entfernt. Würden nochmals hier buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location for Camp Nou and Metro.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were very nice and helpful. The location is excellent if you want to visit Camp Nou. Metro outside is added bonus.
Cons: At night sometimes it could be a little noisy but I did not find this a problem, I got used to it.
Location: The location is great for Camp Nou, about 5minutes walk. Metro outside was easy to use and we were able to visit many places using it.
Lovely apartments, our room was immaculate and very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and the shower was great. We will definitely being staying here again. Used these apartments because it was so close to Camp Nou but the metro outside front door is a bonus. I used the metro with my 10 year old daughter and visited many places easily. Took metro to La Ramblas and walked down to beach. Also used metro to go to Espanyol where the Magic Fountain is, this was five stops down from our stop, fountain literally around the corner from station. We returned from the fountain at 9.45pm and it was still busy with other tourists and local people. Metro felt safe enough but I did keep my eye on things around me just like you would anywhere really. There is a great shopping mall about 10 minutes walk from the apartment so it is better to shop there than in the more tourist areas like La Ramblas. There are a few good places to eat just by the apartments and a play park outside for young children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great staff.
Cons: Noise level could be bothersome.
Location: Metro is literally right outside your door! Restaurants nearby, but not a lot of "attractions".
The 08028 Apartments are in a great location just steps away from a metro stop in a nice neighborhood of Barcelona. We enjoyed being a little bit outside the center of Barcelona and near markets and grocery stores. With the small kitchen in the apartment we were able to buy meats, cheeses, breakfast and saved money on not having to eat out. We loved having two separate rooms, and there is plenty of space in the apartment, especially for Europe! The apartments are located directly above a popular restaurant, which was convenient if you wanted food or drink, but could be noisy at night and early in the morning as they were up early preparing food. (We were on the 2nd floor). There was a balcony in our room and we could sit out there and watch our daughter play on the playground located in front of the apartments. The only negative was the noise. There was noise from the restaurant downstairs, even when it wasn't open. There is also a LOT of street noise, even when you pulled down the metal screen over the windows. My daughter had a hard time falling asleep because of the noise level. Other than that, it was the perfect place to stay and we were pleased with the accommodations and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They will take out trash every day, and change towels when asked, but only did real cleaning once in the 6 days we were there. Even with the noise, we would definitely stay there when we return to Barcelona - we might just ask for a higher room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location for families

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Great staff. So friendly and helpful. The apartment are not the best equipped comparing to others I've stayed in but for a short trip it has everything you need. Great bar underneath very popular. Would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice apartment

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Clean, nice apartments right next to the metro station which makes for easy access to the city center. 10 minute walk to Camp Nou. Nice neighborhood! Would recommend this apartment!