Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bhatia

Nice hotel, close to stadium

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful , English speaking and friendly. Breakfast was average , as I am vegetarian not much options! Hotel was far from attractions , but close to stadium. Wifi was available . Hotel had pool too. In all comfortable stay in Barcelona .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ac

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Hotel service good on two occasions they got my order wrong for room service but I put that down to the language barrier , overall the service was efficient and worth the visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil est très bien. Il a été en français .. La chambre est propre et grande.. Je regrette seulement d'avoir 2 grands lits à la place d'un grand double.. L'hôtel est un peu éloigne du centre mais le métro vous y amène en 15 mns!! Les environs de l'hôtel sont bien.. J'y retournerai avec plaisir !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderbares ruhiges Stadthotel mit großen Zimmern.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das leckere Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel ist in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet in der Nähe des Fußballstadions. Die U-Bahn ist gleich um die Ecke, sowie ein netter kleiner Spielplatz.
Die Zimmer sind fantastisch mit großem Balkon und praktischer Mini-Küche. U-Bahn und Straßenbahn sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ein großes Kaufhaus (Cortes Ingles) ist in 10 Min. zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dort gibt es im Untergeschoß einen großen Supermarkt, Bäcker usw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoffreyfrom Barcelone

Accueillant

Posted May 5, 2014
Proche de la station de metro maria cristina, super petit dej! On peut garer sa voiture tranquille dans la rue. Plus économique que le parking de la nuit. Bien demander un grand lit car ils mettent des lits jumeaux en guise de geand lit. Mais très bon hôtel avec un TRES GRAND CALME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mouse & Whippetfrom UK

Great Hotel for the Tennis

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love staying here for the Tennis - easy to get around and the rooms are always in very good condition. Did have one day when house cleaning did not come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by .from Ålesund

Nearby the football stadion.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, big rooms. Nice kitchen and bathroom. Nice lobby and terasse. Excellent service. Very good breakfast. Nice bar/restaurant nearby. Didn't try the swimming pool, but the out door area was clean and looked good. 5 minutes walk to Barcelona Football Stadion. Expensive Internett/WLAN in the hotel room, but there is free Internet on the hotel computers in the lobby. When arriving to the hotel by taxi, remember to tell the taxi driver C/ Beltrán I Ròzpide No. 7 in the address. There is a hotel in C/ Beltrán No. 7 - that is in the complete other direction from the city. Or tell the taxi driver that the address is near the football station. That will save you a lot of discussion. Can recommand the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jonathfrom Doha

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Balcony ...
Cons: They should have heated pool.
Not many cab drivers know about this place and usually confuse with the other hotel. Twice i was taken to a different hotel even after i showed them the hotel card. Internet is a disappointment. They mentioned it was free but to my surprise its only free at the lobby. So we have many hotels in the vicinity who provide equal or better facilities with free internet.12 euros or 24 euros for one day if i remember right. But staffs are friendly although they seemed short staffed and not able to attend to sometimes crowded reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nou Camp fotball stadium

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Location and good standard. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast.
Cons: Pool area outside, may be?
Location: Nou Camp. Lots of restauranta and shopping.
Very comfortable and convenient location. Nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com