Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexanderfrom Bra

Prisvärd lägenhetsrum

Posted Aug 1, 2014 
Helt okay ur alla aspekter. Prisvärt lägenhetsrum med bra kök och toaletter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom World wide

A room in an shared apartment

Posted Jul 22, 2014 
It may or may not be clear by the description but this is a room In a shared apartment. As long as this is what you expect then you will like it granted the showers are a bit temperamental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kyliefrom Los Angeles

Very Nice Apartment

Posted Jun 28, 2014 
The apartment was very nice for our purposes. Clean and well-maintained. The man who checked us in met us at the apartment and was incredibly friendly and helpful with a city map, metro information, etc. He even drew out a detailed plan for a walking tour of the city for us. It was apparent that he was not in a rush and was more than happy to spend as much time telling us about the city as possible. He made us feel very welcome and excited to explore. The location was good, near enough to the sites that we walked or took the metro exclusively, but quiet enough that we could comfortably sleep with the windows open at night. The one thing I will say, is that we got stuck in the city and found ourselves staying at a hostel for that one unexpected night and discovered that the hostel offered the same type of (private) room, service, and friendliness for half the price! I would absolutely recommend this apartment to any older friends of mine who are averse to the idea of staying in a hostel, but I would go that route if given the choice again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karlofrom Barcelona, España

Excelente experiencia y ubicacion.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Servicio, calidad, ubicacion, limpieza, todo.
Cons: La verdad para mi esta todo excelente.
En verdad fue una excelente experiencia, la ubicacion es excelente, tan cerca de plaza cataluña, y sobre la calle principal La Gran Via, 3 calles de paseo de gracia y cerca de la estacion de autobuses, mejor lugar no pude encontrar. Ademas de que el cuarto super limpio, comodo. Y una atención al recibirnos excelente, el muchacho nos explico hasta donde comer, el metro, todo todo!! definitivo lo recomiendo y definitivamente repito el lugar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mariaokingfrom Manchester

Great Location

Posted May 26, 2014 
really good location for getting to sights on foot and lot's of good restaurants nearby. really helpful staff on check in. would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minnafrom Finland

Posted Apr 20, 2014 
Extremely friendly host who introduced us the place. Got also useful travel tips about what to do in Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité-prix et emplacement

Posted Apr 10, 2014 
Bien accueillis et conseillés par la personne de l'agence y compris sur la ville et les visites à faire. Bon rapport qualité-prix pour Barcelone et propre, parfaite localisation proche de tous les lieux à visiter et des métros, mais les lieux méritent d'être rénovés. L'isolation laisse à désirer et nous avons été réveillés et dérangés par les portes qui claquent et les voisins bruyants. Le bruit de la rue n'est pas très bien isolé non plus. Les fenêtres, et autres éléments (portes de douche notamment) devraient également être réparés et remis au goût du jour, notre chambre manquait aussi de luminosité (nous étions dans la chambre avec salle de bain privée).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Service impecable,

Posted Mar 9, 2014 
La femme est trés gentil, elle nous a donné bcp des conseils, le liux est confortable et en bon etat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014 
I stayed here during the GSMA conference, which is always a crazy week in Barcelona. The hotel is centrally located, clean, no frills, but a great affordable option . Recommended for a budget traveler.