Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ALABAMA

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF AND CLEANLINESS.
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: LA RAMBLA,BUS AND METRO LINES.
CAN SAY NOTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS HOTEL. STAFF SPEAKS GOOD ENGLISH, CLOSE TO MANY SITES, LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT IN THE AREA. (REASONABLE PLACES)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but noisy

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location is great! Rooms are roomy and clean. Staff is helpful, friendly and speak English. The reasons for giving an average review is that it backs to a school's sports area which is noisy from early in the morning to late at night; you can hear everything from the adjacent rooms; view from the rooms in the back is of very run down buildings and the school; maid service is not bad but is not consistent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location particularly and the staff
Cons: Health spa a bit dark
Location: Sagrada Familia, Barri Gothic, Las Ramblas, 15 mins walk to harbour. Other direction 5 mins to the Batllo and 10 to La Padedra. Tube very close
We were impressed with the hotel from the moment we arrived until we left. The room was clean, comfortable and large. The staff were very helpful and there was a great choice for breakfast. The location was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso, limpo, bonito, quarto muito bom e confortável, localização perfeita, perto de tudo que Barcelona oferece. Serviço de primeira, chegamos muito cedo, liguei um dia antes para pedir a gentileza de fazer o check in mais cedo, prontamente fui atendida por todos com muito carinho. Super recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cph

Meget centralt hotel. Nemt at finde.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Dejligt hotel. Vi synes der manglede en balkon på værelset, men ellers intet at klage over. Virkelig venligt personale, god rengøring og flot værelse. Morgenmads-buffeten kan ikke anbefales, er dyr (14 € pr person /dag) og ikke speciel interessant. Der ligger i stedet en hyggelig cafe og kaffe-bageri sted i nærheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good clean hotel, with pool, jacuzzi, and sauna. Great location - 5 mins from Catalunya Plaza / Aerobus drop-off & La Rambla. Friendly staff and comfortable beds. I'd visit again - a very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N Yorkshire

Great City Centre Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Its location and service were great
Cons: It needs a new jacuzzi and pool and the restaurant needs to be open on a weekend
Location: You are in the middle of all the attractions
Great hotel, great location spa facilities not good but the hotel makes up for it with its service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

highly recommended hotel in Barcelona

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The location and service, facilities and comfortable.
Location: It located very near the shopping centre and also the hop on and off bus station and subway is nearby.
I feel very comfortable during my stay in this hotel, the location is convenient and room is big and clean. I appreciate for the service they offered and the receptionist staff recommend a good restaurant to me, I went there every night. He even highlighted me the map as this is my first time to visit Barcelona. I would be grateful to recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hams

Great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Staff were fantastic. So helpful. Room nice. Hotel traditional and on busy road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very simple 4* Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This hotel does not deserve 4*, maximum 3. Good location, small rooms, not update, window not isolated and therefore noise, the pool is a bigger bathtube, jacuzzi was not working. Late check-out not possible. Worst think was that the hotel bar was not operating in the evening. Thats a no-go!!