Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso, limpo, bonito, quarto muito bom e confortável, localização perfeita, perto de tudo que Barcelona oferece. Serviço de primeira, chegamos muito cedo, liguei um dia antes para pedir a gentileza de fazer o check in mais cedo, prontamente fui atendida por todos com muito carinho. Super recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cph

Meget centralt hotel. Nemt at finde.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Dejligt hotel. Vi synes der manglede en balkon på værelset, men ellers intet at klage over. Virkelig venligt personale, god rengøring og flot værelse. Morgenmads-buffeten kan ikke anbefales, er dyr (14 € pr person /dag) og ikke speciel interessant. Der ligger i stedet en hyggelig cafe og kaffe-bageri sted i nærheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good clean hotel, with pool, jacuzzi, and sauna. Great location - 5 mins from Catalunya Plaza / Aerobus drop-off & La Rambla. Friendly staff and comfortable beds. I'd visit again - a very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N Yorkshire

Great City Centre Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Its location and service were great
Cons: It needs a new jacuzzi and pool and the restaurant needs to be open on a weekend
Location: You are in the middle of all the attractions
Great hotel, great location spa facilities not good but the hotel makes up for it with its service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

highly recommended hotel in Barcelona

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The location and service, facilities and comfortable.
Location: It located very near the shopping centre and also the hop on and off bus station and subway is nearby.
I feel very comfortable during my stay in this hotel, the location is convenient and room is big and clean. I appreciate for the service they offered and the receptionist staff recommend a good restaurant to me, I went there every night. He even highlighted me the map as this is my first time to visit Barcelona. I would be grateful to recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hams

Great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Staff were fantastic. So helpful. Room nice. Hotel traditional and on busy road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very simple 4* Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This hotel does not deserve 4*, maximum 3. Good location, small rooms, not update, window not isolated and therefore noise, the pool is a bigger bathtube, jacuzzi was not working. Late check-out not possible. Worst think was that the hotel bar was not operating in the evening. Thats a no-go!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in het centrum gelegen

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: De goede ligging, niet ver van alle toeristische bezienswaardigheden, de goede ontvangst en de zuiverheid van de kamers
Cons: Het restaurant iets intiemer maken qua sfeer
Location: Zoals hierboven beschreven
Zeer goed, alleen het restaurant bleek een soort cafetaria te zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: les équipements, piscine pour se relaxer en fin de journée, le petit déjeuner,l'équipement dans la chambre et la propreté.
Location: pas en plein centre mais près de la place catalounia, facile d'accès. après une journée de marche, le retour est plus dur!!
hotel bien situé donnant sur une grande rue donc bruyant les fenetre ouvertes. toutes les chambres ne se valent pas certaines sont sont beaucoup moins spacieuses et donnent sur une cour. personnel accueuillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel in Barcelona

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The location, comfortable room and the staff were very helpful.
Location: 5 minute walk to Placa Catalunya for great shopping and transport links. 10 minute walk to La Ramba, the old town and Placa Reial.
Great hotel in an excellent location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was great having a sauna in the hotel although the pool was a little small.