Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelone

Hotel sympathique à deux pas du métro

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Personnel, confort, propreté rien a dire...a refaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Personnel accueillant,proche du métro

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Le design des chambres,la simplicité.... L'accueil du personnel
Cons: L'acoustique Le petit déjeuner
Quelque peu bruyant...... Plus de variétés pour le petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, lots of places to eat nearby, good atmosphere, overall really enjoyed the stay (with the exception of the below)
Cons: Air conditioning was pretty poor. No instructions on how to use, if this worked at all since we pressed all the buttons!
Location: Shops, restaurants, cafes, attractions, near station
Clean, lots of places to eat nearby, good atmosphere, overall really enjoyed the stay (with the exception of the below) Air conditioning was pretty poor. No instructions on how to use, if this worked at all since we pressed all the buttons!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Great base for City stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
10 mins walk from Sagrada Familia and close to metro. Rooms clean, beds comfy and breakfast ample. In a neighbourhood, so a contrast to the centre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amelie

Tres bon hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Personnel sympathique, revisable. Hotel idealement situe, approche d une station de metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Kleine aber jedenfalls empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Wir haben 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht und empfehlen es jedenfalls weiter.Das Zimmer ist zweckmäßig für einen Städtetrip und war immer sauber aufgeräumt.Das Personal sprach zwar kein deutsch aber mit englisch ging es perfekt.Das Team war immer hilfsbereit ,egal ob bei Auskünften über das Erreichen von den Sehenswürdigkeiten oder beim Online-Checkin .Das zubuchbare Frühstück war in Buffetform und erfüllte unsere Wünsche vollkommen.Es kostete 8 EUR pro Person.Mit der Metro war das Hotel auch vom Zentrum aus super zu erreichen.Würden es wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Zweckmäßig gut

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Gute Lage zur Metro. Ausreichend für einen Städtetrip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location to public transportation and one of the sites we wanted to see.
Cons: Washcloths in the room. I'm not sure if this is a Spanish thing or just this hotel but it was never there even after housekeeping came by.
Location: Public transportation is really close by. The Sagrada familia is within 10 minutes walk up the street. Dining options are near.
It's close to public transportation (the train from the airport) and close to one of the most famous, of not the most famous, landmarks in Barcelona, the Sagrada Familia. That made things really simple. It's in a residential neighborhood, which is nice as there is some local flare nearby. Overall, I was really happy with this pick and the price was great. Friendly staff, clean and modern rooms...a good bang for my buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungshotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Preis-Leistung und Lage
Location: Sagrada Familia zu Fuß in 15 Minuten erreichbar
Vom Hotel ist man mit der Metro Linie 1 in 10 Minuten am Placa de Catalunya. Frühstück haben wir nicht gebucht und auch nicht konsumiert, daher keine Bewertung dazu. Personal sehr nett. Zimmer mehr als gut genug für einen Städtetrip. Für uns war es wirklich eine Topwahl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landshut

Einfaches, sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Die Sauberkeit des Hotels und die Nähe zur Metro
Cons: Das Frühstück im Hotel ist einfach gehalten, Aufpreis pro Person sind 8€, hier kann man gleich nebenan in der Bäckerei günstiger frühstücken
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 5 Haltestellen mit der Metro entfernt zum Stadtzentrum, Fußweg zur Sagrada Familia sind 15 Minuten
Stadterkundung durch Barcelona, Stadtbummel durch die Einkaufsmeile La Rambla und sämtlichen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten.