Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Feb 26, 2015
siamo stati in questa residenza universitaria già 2 anni fa, abbiamo passato tre notti e non ci è' mai stata messa in ordine la stanza ne cambiati gli asciugamani..abbiamo anche patito il freddo..sinceramente ricordavamo un servizio migliore..comunque il cibo è' buono ed abbondante ed è' pulito..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Bed & breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Ik vond het hotel schoon en ruim. Ver gelegen van de stad. Met de auto goed te doen. Prima eten in de ochtend. Personeel mag pro-actief vriendelijker zijn. Normaal hotel. Goed bed & breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chunfrom Taiwan

「早餐非昌豐盛」

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
網路不太穩,若提供煮水器更好~~~
2 out of 5
by Xavierfrom Pontevedra

Lo que ustedes ofrecen no se cumple

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Hay que decir que la limpieza se paga aparte, no me hicieron la cama y no limpiaron la habitacion, no pusieron jabón en el baño y alegaron que tenia que pagar un complemento para hacerlo.ESO LO TIENE QUE DECIR LA AGENCIA. PRIMERO PAGAR Y DESPUES RECLAMAR
2 out of 5
by Xavierfrom Pontevedra

Lo que ustedes ofrecen no se cumple

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Hay que decir que la limpieza se paga aparte, no me hicieron la cama y no limpiaron la habitacion, no pusieron jabón en el baño y alegaron que tenia que pagar un complemento para hacerlo.ESO LO TIENE QUE DECIR LA AGENCIA. PRIMERO PAGAR Y DESPUES RECLAMAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corina & Robert

Barcelona stedentrip

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Is een combinatie van studenten en toeristen. Geen probleem, alles goed verlopen.
Cons: Wifi op de eigen kamer.
Location: Nabij het park Labyrinth en even lopen naar de metro........
Prima prijs/kwaliteit. De kamer was erg groot. Prima bedden. Mooi uitzicht. We bleven 4 nachten. Zelfs na 2 nachten weer schoon beddengoed. Heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Wifi op begane grond in ontspanningszaal en eetzaal. Jammer dat het niet op de eigen kamer is. Maar dat mocht de pret niet drukken. Even lopen en dan ben je bij de metro. Begin om heel Barcelona te verkennen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel cerca del metro

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Desayuno incluido + parking = muy bien. El baño no se puede cerrar. Un poco de ruido a causa de los estudiantes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francielly Manfrin Tamiozofrom Brasil

¡Buenísimo!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mi gustó mucho este hotel, la única reclamación es la ubicación, el hotel si queda muy lejos del centro. Pero es muy bueno en todo el resto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guilhermefrom São Paulo, Brasil

Bom custo benefício

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a student condo, not a hotel. They did not clean our room in the 3 days we were there. Hotel is in a quiet place and 20 25 mins from the city center by bus. Food in the restaurant (lunch, dinner and breakfast) is really good and very cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com