Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hm from los angeles, USA

basic but good

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed was not the most comfortable, it was actually two single beds pushed together, not one king. it was spacious, clean, and nice- minimalist, but nice. the internet wasn't the best, but workable. the shower was nice, very powerful and lots of hot water. worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment but missing a few things

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Nice apartment in a fairly good location at a good price. But apartment was missing a few things we would expect, like a coffee maker, tea towels, night lamps, wine glasses. 4 blocks to L3 metro line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Appartment well located

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The appartment was regularly cleaned during our stay.
Cons: TV chanels not easy to manipulate.
Location: There is supermaket and private parking around. It is 10-15 min walk from a Mall (Arena) and the underground (Metro).
The appartment is clearn and spacious for a family. There is supermaket and private parking around. It is 10-15 min walk from a Mall (Arena) and the underground (Metro).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ron from portland Oregon

good for large family

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had 7 people in our family so it was good for a large family staying in one apartment. The location was good but there are no amenities. The street was a little noisy but overall was fine. Its not a 31/2 star but more like a 21/2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Toronto

Great spot to stay!

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness, good size for 6 adults, friendly staff
Cons: roof top terrace
Location: Excellent location. Close to shopping, dining, bars, cafe. Short bus to Gaudi buildings. Short taxi to port.
We stayed at AinB Eixample-Entenca recently before leaving on a cruise from Barcelona. It was a great suite. Plenty of room for 6 adults. The staff was friendly and helpful. The suite was immaculate and was bright with a small balcony. Great kitchen with everything that we needed to prepare snacks and small meals. There is a small elevator for luggage. Location is excellent. Safe and quiet and close to Arena Mall to overlook the whole city... and shop! The only small disappointment was that when we went up to enjoy a drink on the rooftop terrace, there were plastic, broken and dirty tables and chairs. It was not really inviting. Otherwise, it was a wonderful budget friendly place to stay, in a great neighbourhood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Sydney NSW, Australia

Clean apartment, not close to La Ramblas though

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Be aware that this apartment is not close to La Ramblas. Apart from that, nice apartment, only one bathroom and toilet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of Five from West Sussex

Great for a short break

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a super apartment away from the very noisy parts of the city, but within easy reach of Metro and train stations. Friendly and helpful staff and a well presented but simple apartment. Great for a few nights, but possibly under - equipped for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient apartment overall

Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
First advice - take a satnav or make sure you know the apartment number. It looks nothing like the photos and would be difficult to find just off the street. Good location. We caught the 46 bus from the airport to Placa Espanya (much cheaper than the official airport bus). The apartment is a ten minute walk from there. We rang ahead but made the mistake of speaking to Cental Reservations who were not very helpful. There is a direct number for the on site caretakers/reception and once we got hold of them we were let in early. The.apartment inside is much smaller than the photos make it appear and much more basic. Overall it was absolutely fine. Very clean and a good location. The decoration and fittings are worn and need updating. Lighting is poor and there is a lack of things such as bedside lamps which would make all the difference. The beds are also too basic for everyday use with metal frames like camp beds. A pity because it really would not cost much to make the whole experience much more enjoyable. We would probably stay there again but look at other options first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2012
This is great for a 3 star hotel and for the price. We rented two apartments accomodating 6 people each, the apartments were recently remodeled and clean. The two landlords were very accomodating. I'd recommend for a family or a group of friends.