Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nabij Leeuwarden

Keurig netjes en schoon.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool, England

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great apartment, clean and tidy and very comfortable. The staff were fabulous and helpful with any queries. You pick up your apartment key from an office based on a different street, but we were shown to our apartment by the building manager/caretaker. The apartment was in the middle of the Gothic quarter, just a five minute (if that) from La Ramblas, plenty of bars and restaurants close by (our favourites were La Fonda and Flaherty's Irish Bar), our only complaint was that we didn't book for longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trento

Vicino al centro

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Non è un vero e proprio hotel ma un complesso di appartamenti. Una volta arrivati alla reception e fatto il check-in si viene accompagnati all'appartamento. L'appartamento è carino, dotato di cucina e stoviglie, arredamento moderno. Uniche pecche non esiste una porta tra la cucina/ soggiorno e la camera da letto perciò se si è una coppia no problem se invece come me eravamo due amici la privacy è un po' scarsa! Altro punto dolente il bagno, che pur essendo abbastanza grande è privo di finestre e la ventilazione alquanto scarsa. Nota positiva l'ubicazione, nel barrio gotico a due minuti a piedi dalla famosa Rambla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Kind staff, comfortable room

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Good location, being able to cook, kind staff, sofa bed for a group of more than 2, free wi-fi
Cons: Very strong smell of bleach in the kitchen, especially inside the fridge. No scourer or washing up liquid so had to run dishwasher and it was loud.
Location: Visit Cathedral of Barcelona, local cafes and shops. Visit Metcat de la Boqueria before closing time for a bargain.
We had a very pleasant experience in this hotel. The main office/desk is not located at the hotel since they have quite a few all over Barcelona, but this wasn't a problem as Gothic Cathedral Apt is quite close to it. The staff at the office was super friendly and another member of staff took us to the room which we were very impressed by; clean, warm and good security. I did not expect to get towels so I was glad when I found a pile of soft shower towels. The bed was big and comfy, I didn't sleep in the sofa bed but it seemed ok. They had a fridge, freezer, dishwasher, tv, hairdryer, safe, towels, plates and cutlery, kettle. NO toiletries though. I didn't expect that they'd make up our room because it's an apartment but they did. No complaints at all here - I just wish I had been notified beforehand so I would have been able to say No Thanks. Anyway, overall, very happy and would recommend or go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aosta

posizione dell hotel spettacolare!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: la posizione,la pulizia la disponibilita del personale
lhotel si trova vicino alla maggior parte dei punti di interesse la cosa piu bella girare nelle viuzze del quartiere gotico e dintorni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
After an overseas flight we were anxious to check in as early as possible, but they couldn't get us into our accommodations till almost 4pm secondary to an overwhelmed cleaning crew. Check in desk is a few streets away from the actual apartments, so be prepared to drag your bags a bit further to your final destination. Spacious apartment in great location, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nyoppusset sentral leilighet

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nyoppusset, ren og pen leilighet i rolig strøk. Sentralt til både restauranter, butikker og sjøen. Ligger i gamlebyen med sjarmerende smale gater med liten trafikk. Litt vanskelig å orientere seg til å begynne med. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaspars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Fin lejlighed til mindre familie

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Beliggenheden, at der var ro og at der var rent da vi kom.
Cons: Vi savnede opvaskebørste, klude og viskestykker. Vi blev nødt til at bruge et håndklæde når vi vaskede op!
Lejligheden er velbeliggende, og der er ikke lydt. Når døre og vinduer er lukkede, er der ingen larm fra gaden (på 4. sal). Der var virkelig pænt og rent da vi ankom, og der var generelt styr på tingene.