Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

ottima posizione

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: tranquilla, personale cordiale disponibile e gentile.
Location: Ottima posizione. a 2 minuti dalla Rambla, a 5 dal mercato della Boqueria e da Barceloneta
Appartamento ideale per famiglie Posizione ottima e vicina a molti punti di interesse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan

Para el precio esta bien

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: El apartamento esta muy bien decorado.
Cons: La cama no es la mejor pero se deja dormir.
Location: Esta a cuadra y media de La Rambla. Note que por que esta en una calle de transito controlado no hay mucho ruido.
Buena ubicación y economico. Estos son apartamentos, estuve 3 noches. Nunca vinieron a limpiar pero no lo necesité. La cocina tiene platos y utensilios para cocinar que ayuda para economizar en comida. Hay muchas tiendas cerca para comprar comida y frutas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Just an apartment not a hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
It's OK for groups or students... When I have booked it I was thinking it is like a hotel.. The location was bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

grazioso appartamento a 1 minuto dalla Rambla

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Tutto a posto. L'unico problema, ma e' trascurabile, potrebbe essere il rumore della gente che passa sotto casa. E' una via dietro la rambla, ma la gente che la frequenta e' di qualita' inferiore e di molto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurentfrom France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité prix pour les groupes d'amis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by susanfrom Australia

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed with our room. We were unfortunately to have what felt like a cellar. Two tiny windows to a service well made the room dark and airless. Very handy for las ramblas but we were unprepared for the seediness of the area. The toilet was so close to the wall that you could not sit facing forwards. Certainly not 4*
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hakimifrom Algerie

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le studio spacieux meme si, les draps n ont pas été changé durant notre séjour de quatre jours , les serviettes aussi sans compter les tapages nocturnes des fêtards habitant cet hôtel et qui ont été maitriser. Malgré la langue qui nous a handicaper un peu le réceptionniste était très disponible et très agréable toujours disponible pour nous aider. Las rambla est a deux pas ainsi que le port en un mot nous avons passer un séjour agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dollyfrom France

Proximité de tout et propreté

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement confortable, accueil agréable, proche du metro et facile d'accès. Chambres propres et pratiques
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com