Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Gfrom Australia

Cleaning of the highest standard

Posted May 17, 2014 
Cleaning staff at this hotel do a fantastic job and agree with all the other positive comments previous comments by others.. Only negatives are the sofa in the room is uncomfortable - maybe a few more cushions would help and the lack of soundproofing between the rooms is an issue for me. I will stay here again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by molpiefrom Roma

In centro, ideale per famiglie

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Hotel in posizione centrale, ideale per famiglie, anche per soggiorni prolungati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernità architettonica che non ti aspetti

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Personale discreto e disponibile. Ci hanno dato indicazioni preziose per una visita alla città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midt i Blinken

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Likte : - beliggenhet - blide og hjelpsomme hotellbetjening - rent og pent - deilig å å leilighet å kunne lage frokosten sin selv
Cons: alt ok
Location: kort vei til Park Guell,kjøpesentre,La sagrada familia,La rambla,Catedral + mange andre severdigheter
Kjempefornøyd med alt ! - Vi var 2 voksne og 2 tenåringsjenter på Påsketur og bodde på Ako suite, hadde planlagt å bruke metro,men det fannt vi fort ut at vi ikke trengte da hotellet lå gangavstand fra det meste. Vi jukset kun en gang da vi tok taxi opp til Park Guell ,men tok beina fatt ned igjen. Koselig og hjelpsomme hotellbetjening,uttrolig pent og rent på hele hotellet, deilig takterrasse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto

Ottima residenza in centro a Barcellona

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Due adulti e un figlio. Struttura moderna dotata di piccolo angolo cottura (fornelli e forno microonde) ideale per prepararsi una colazione abbondante (vicino ci sono dei supermarket molto forniti) oppure una veloce cena la sera quando non si vuole piu' uscire a seguito di 7-8 ore di visite a monumenti, musei, negozi. L'hotel è in zona centralissima a 5 minuti a piedi da Plaça de Catalunya. Centralissima piazza piena di negozi e dalla quale partono le principali escursioni turistiche di Barcellona (a piedi, in bus, in bici ecc...) Il personale è molto gentile e prodigo nel fornire consigli utili per visite, locali, negozi. L'appartamento è dotato di 2 TV in modo tale che si possono guardare programmi diversi. L'accesso WI FI è gratuito in tutta la struttura e funziona bene. Al settimo piano è presente una zona relax con possibilità di lettini prendisole. Lo consiglio vivamente per coppie e per famiglie con 1 figlio. Nel caso di 2 figli forse è preferibile prenotare due stanze in quanto anche l'appartamento piu' grande disponibile risulterebbe (a mio parere) un po' troppo pisccolo a meno che i figli non siano piccoli (max 7-8 anni).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica a due passi da fermate metro

Posted Mar 20, 2014
siamo stati molto bene, l' hotel è moderno ed accogliente, comodissimo per girare a piedi. ci sono anche diversi ristoranti nelle vicinanze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verafrom Georgia, USA

Great, but lack of privacy

Posted Mar 18, 2014 
Everything at this hotel was first rate. Although, my husband and I thought the glassed bathroom was interesting, it did not allow for any privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Bristol, UK

Good hotel close to Placa Catalunya

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. We liked having a kitchenette so we could have drinks and snacks at odd hours.
Cons: The only thing is the loud music in the evenings (I think from the foyer). The glass bathroom arrangement is unusual.
Location: Hotel is near Placa Catalunya (El Corte Inglez) and Universitat metro station. Walk up Passeig Gracia to the Batllo House.
We stayed here for 4 nights in March 2014 and 'did' Gaudi. We really liked Barcelona and would like to stay longer next time. It is easy to get around by bus/metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joshfrom Norwich. England

Great location, close to fantastic food and metro

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Stylish and unique room with great bathroom and shower facilities. Superb location near metro, 5 min walk to catalunya and top of last ramblas. 15 min walk to Gaudi casa batillo and casa Milla. Friendly and helpful staff. Room incredibly clean. No complaints. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jufrom Girona

Genial

Posted Mar 4, 2014 
La habitación además de bonita es espaciosa, estaba todo limpio, el servicio muy bien, la ubicación genial. Lo recomendamos sin dudarlo.