Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

If price is right, consider this hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location within walking distance of the port, beach, La Rambla and the métro yet not on the main, noisy strip. Easy access to jog the waterfront, nice trails. Clean, Bright rooms despite the dark central corridors with a small yet cool roof top pool. Excellent shower, very functional Bathroom. Overall comfortable stay and would récommend this hotel if price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, 5mins walk to the metro!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Quiet room, friendly staff, 5mins walk to the Rambla Road and the metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Superb Location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, large bed, good shower, rooms include safes and TV
Great Location, clean rooms, large beds. Basic but comfortable, so highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oh, my god!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 전체적으로 인테리어가 깔끔하고 1층 로비에 자판기가 있어서 편리함.
Cons: 냉장고가 필요합니다.
Location: 람블라스 거리에서 가까움.
위치는 좋으나 호텔 안에 냉장고가 없다. oh, my god! 로비 직원이 친절해서 감사했음. 로비가 깔끔하고 전체적인 인테리어가 현대적이다. 방은 작다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Barcelona harbour

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Great service and very helpful staff at the reception - we forgot our camera in a restaurant and the receptionist called the restaurant for us
Cons: Get a little variety in the offered breakfast from one day to another - e.g. change some of the fruits or the marmelade offerd
We stayed for four nights in January as a family of three. We had a large room and although we were next to the elevator it was very quiet. The room was clean and in a good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Not sure why it is rated 4 stars

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: It has good location but not very safe. That must be why this hotel requires room key to enter the main entrance. Need more lights on the street.
Cons: Provide more amenities in the room and more lights on the street.
Location: Near Las Ramblas. It's also near the water where one can take hop-on, hop-off bus or regular bus to go to the beach.
This hotel provides very little in the room. There are no bathroom amenities (lotion, shower cap, tissues), and only one chair in the room. No refrigerator, no coffee maker, no extra blankets. Not sure why it is rated 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel très bien situé mais au calme

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Très bon accueil chambre libre à notre arrivée à 10 h proche du métro et de la rembla et plage .superbe séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Adante Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Quiet location with easy access to local sites. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and provided great recommendations for food and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avrille

Court sejour chambre 1 personne

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Caractere ultra fonctionnel , le petit déjeuner sa situation l'accueil
Cons: La décoration
Location: Bonne situation
Hotel neuf donc conception très fonctionnelle, propreté parfaite ! Petit déjeuner copieux enfin hôtel très bien situé, non bruyant Au pays de Goya, Velasquez, Dali, Picasso... On aurait aimé une seule décoration pour limiter l'aspect tristounet dans un dégradé de gris noir avec des barreaux (heureusement rectangulaires) pour limiter l'aspect carcéral, à tout le moins monastique de cette toute petite chambre L'ensemble est cependant très recommandable sauf pour les romantiques !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en provence

Bon rapport prix qualite

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Bon hôtel pour visiter la ville, bon accueil, chambre est spacieuse, malheureusement l'architecture extérieure laisse rentrer peu de lumière et d'air, propre, petit déj est ok.