Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

matelas très dur, bruits de la rue très important.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: la proximité du métro, le prix
Cons: le matelas la propreté
Location: le quartier est sans intérêt.
Points négatifs: Le matelas est vraiment très dur et la proximité de la rue fait que le niveau sonore des voitures est insupportable, même avec la fenêtre fermée. Nous avons acheté des bouchons d'oreille pour dormir. Le ménage n'a été fait qu'une fois pendant les 5 jours et nous n'avions rien pour nettoyer nous même. Ni balai, ni éponge. Points positifs: le prix est très bas et le métro est à 300 mètres. Il faut louer ce studio et se dire que l'on va être dehors toute la journée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Una estancia corta, buen lugar para dormir. Lugar muy céntrico y cercano a la estación de Sants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un apartamento con lo suficiente para unos días

Posted Jun 13, 2015
El apartamento es viejo pero sabiéndolo no hay más problema esta muy bien ubicado el personal estupendo muy majos nos explicaron todo nos dieron un mapa la cocina muy muy básica con cafetera italiana el aire acondicionado muy viejo pero hacia su función la televisión pequeña pero igual para un rato que la veíamos suficiente. Relación calidad precio estupendo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CARCASSONNE

hôtel à proximité du métro et de la gare.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tous
juste pour dormir !!!!!!! Hôtel à rénover au plus vite...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treorchy, wales UK

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2015
We spent 3 nights here before moving on to blanes. Great value for money considering its location. Easy walk to metro/train station. Recommend a visit to the sushi bar at the top of the arena. :) friendly staff looked after bags after we checked out for a few hours while we had a last look about Barcelona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Cork

Barcelona 2015

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was good and the staff friendly. I would recommend it. Sants station is close by, with direct line to the centre. Several good supermarkets are within 2 mins walk. The road outside is a little noisy during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

April 2015

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fin lejlighed med central beliggenhed. Værelset levede fuldt ud op til forventningerne. Rigtig god til prisen
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marion from Bordeaux

À éviter !!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très propre un peut petit. Voisin très bruyant. Appartement avec une seule fenêtre donnant sur un mur aucune vision possible avec le jour!!! À éviter!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Efren from chicago

buen apartamento

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien ubicado para ir al estadio, y buena atención