Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Heel gehorig, slecht bed, warm water uit boiler en heel snel weer koud!!! Geen aanrader
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Lage laute Kreuzung

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: der sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter der im Hause gelegenen Parkgarage
Cons: Fenster
an einer lauten Kreuzung von 2 6 spurigen Straßen gelegen Apartement mit morbidem Charme der 50er Jahre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: qualche vettovaglia in più non guasterebbe.
Location: A circa 800 metri si trova la plaza espana con la stupenda fontana magica
Appartamento vicinissimo alla fermata metro L3 ed a due supermercati. Il bagno piccolino, senza finestra, con una vasca mini con seduta e con il boiler sopra il gabinetto. La cucina non è servita dall'acqua calda, non c'è nessun detersivo o spugnetta per lavare le coppie di posate in dotazione, la televisione è memorizzata solo su due canali dei quali uno (musica) dopo pochi minuti perde il segnale. Il riscaldamento è assicurato da un condizionatore d'aria molto rumoroso. Le pareti della camera andrebbero ripitturate. Il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile. Considerando che ci troviamo a Barcellona il rapporto qualità - prezzo è buono.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the advertising photos were not accurate

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: paint, cleaning, refurnishing etc etc etc
the room was significantly smaller. The street noise a challenge the last time i was in a room like this was in Africa in the 80s
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by micheline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by philippefrom Toulouse

Sympa

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Appart près métro un peu bruyant mais pas mal rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location near the Sants Station in Barcelona, which connected us with the downtown area as well as La Sagrada Familia with short metro trips, and the location is a pleasant walking distance from the Plaza Espana and the Magic Fountain. The kitchenette was helpful and all of the appliances worked well.There are two nice grocery stores down the street from the hotel. Felt like our own little apartment by the time we left. Our only concern - We were there in January and found the room to be a bit cold in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

便利な場所でした。

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
宿泊料金が安かった。部屋が狭く、シャワーが10分程で水になってしまった。30分以上も待たないとお湯にならなかった。浴槽が狭い。スタッフは親切に対応してくれた。サンツ駅から歩いて10分程で、近くに大きなスーパーがあって便利な場所でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Girona

Céntrico. Correcto y acogedor

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Que es céntrico i el precio ajustado
Cons: Habitación que da a un patio de luz, con ruidos. Hay pocos enchufes
Location: Ubicación céntrica y todas las actividades que quieras al lado, ya que hay combinaciones de metros o rodalies al lado
Somos una pareja y fuimos para 3 días. El check in fue fácil y rápido. El piso limpio con lo imprescindible para pasar unos días por Barcelona. Estás a 5 minutos de la estación andando y cerca de todo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

普通のアパートみたい

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFiが使えないのが不便だった。