Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you need near Camp Nou

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Enjoyed being so close to Camp Nou, helpful staff. My suggestion would be for the hotel to put up a sign on the apartments to check in at the hotel, further down the street. We were trying to get into the apartments without knowing we were to check in somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hichemfrom Oran

Excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'apart est exelent service présent H24 quartier s'impat bouche de métro à 100M rien a dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, UK

Spacious, clean apartment close to Camp Nou

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The apartment was cold on arrival (December stay). If they could turn the heaters on prior to arriving it would have been nicer.
Location: Two mins walk from Collblanc Metro, five mins walk from Camp Nou, Cafe de Galiza next door does cheap and fabulous tapas, two supermarkets nearby.
The check in was excellent with efficient and polite and friendly staff. The staff spoke English and gave us a map and information about things to do in the area and offered to book excursions and taxi's if we needed them. The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean. It had a fully equipped kitchen including washing machine and plenty of crockery and utensils. It would have been easy to cater a main meal but we chose to eat out.The living room had a sofa plus a dining table and chairs. There was a further table and chairs out on the balcony. The beds were comfortable with plenty of bed linen and there were spare pillows and blankets in one of the drawers. There was plenty of space for storing clothes and a safety deposit box that was free to use. Free wifi for multiple devices was provided. It worked reasonably well but sometimes the connection dropped out. There was a TV with one English channel (BBC World News) and the rest were in Spanish or French.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janniefrom København

Dejlig hotellejlighed tæt ved Camp Nou

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig og rummelig hotellejlighed med alle fordelene ved et hotel (f. eks. 24-timers reception, restaurant med mulighed for at købe alle måltider i et rimeligt prisniveau - morgenmad endda både i en billig ekspress udgave, men også i en større udgave). God beliggenhed i gåafstand til Camp Nou og med nem adgang til Metro til Ramblaen og city mm. Fint køkken med vaskemaskine og gratis safe i lejligheden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peterborough

Great location for the Nou camp.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location to the Nou Camp stadium just a few minutes walk around the corner, also metro stop of Collblanc just a few minutes
Cons: Attention to checking cleanliness issues would make the apartment we stayed in so much better.
Location: Nou Camp stadium and the hop on hop off bus tour outside the Nou Camp good metro links.
We chose these apartments for its great location for Nou Camp just around the corner. Apartment was compact for three adults but as we were only using it to sleep and not spend a lot of time in it then that was fine. On the surface the apartment looked clean however there was a few things that let it down there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the room, some of the cutlery was dirty, the grout in the shower floor tiles could have been cleaner, and unfortunately we only discovered late on our last night that there was a stain on the matress cover. With that said buying air fresher and cleaning the cutlery, the apartment met our needs. Attention to these small details would make this apartment much better. It is perfectly located for the Collblanc metro stop just a few minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

God hotellejlighed

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
God rummelig lejlighed med køkken, bad og 3 soveværelser. Ikke ny istandsat men rent og konfortabelt til en overnatning eller to i Barcelona. Tæt på metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Friesland

Appartement op loopafstand van Camp Nou

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: De bank in de huiskamer was maar voor twee personen. Wij waren met vijf personen. Elly
Het appartement is gelegen aan een drukke straat, dat is even wennen maar wel gezellig. Het metro station is vlak bij. Ook is er een supermarkt en genoeg restaurantjes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra leilighet for en kortere periode

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sov her en natt sammen med familien på 5. Tre gode soverom i første etasje med lite tekjøkken og bad + stue. Ballkong var i bakgård og ubrukelig.