Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jordan from uk

Nice hotel close to nou camp

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Nice hotel, hotel a lot nicer than apartments though! 5 second walk to nou camp! 15 minute metro ride to town centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vera from Cambridge UK

Good apartment

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Friendly stuff.
Plus : close to underground, friendly stuff, apartment was ok. Minus: uncomfortable beds! No cleaning service during the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hamid from UK

convenient hotel near to bus and metro stations

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: close to bus stations to city centre and beach, helpful and friendly staff,
Cons: As explained above
Location: Not very close to city centre, but bus stations are very close
apartments are composed of two rooms one fitted with two single beds and the other had a sofa bed. But sofa bed was not closing in to change into sofa. So it occupied most of the room and we had to lean on sofa bed. Facilities of the kitchen was good and handy but there was no kettle which made it difficult to make a tea or coffee. Free WiFi was very good but for some reason speed was low on Friday night with repeated interruptions.Great point on this appartmet hotel is the bus station to city centre which is just in front of the exit door and another bus station to beach and also metro station were close to appartment (1 or 2 minutes walk).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from London

Good for larger families & football fans

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Price, ability to house larger family, staff helpfulness.
Cons: Room lighting.
Location: Perfect for Camp Nou. Number 50 bus terminates right outside & can take you into the heart of the city.
Chose the hotel because it could accommodate our family of 5, had good transport links to the airport and city centre and was reasonably priced. We were given a 3 bedroom apartment on the top (8th) floor which was clean, a decent size and relatively comfortable, but the lounge area was extremely gloomy which didn't make the apartment feel very welcoming. Also lifts are tiny so beware if you have a lot of luggage. The lobby area in front of our apartment was quite tatty as well. Final negative point was that the shower leaked torrents of water on to the floor. All in all, not bad for a cheap 2 night stay and perfectly located if you're visiting Camp Nou as it's just round the corner, but I wouldn't have wanted to stay any longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haseeb from UK

Perfect family place

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my family of 5 lived in these apartments for three nights in the middle of the summer period. I was hoping for a comfortable place where we could come back and relax after a day of travelling around; and I was not disappointed. The apartment had all the amnities required. The AC's were in perfect order (albeit one of them made a tad too much noise), the kitchen had all utensils and the rooms in top notch condition. The service offered from the hotel reception was 24 hours and really friendly. I would love to stay again at this place if and when ever I make my next trip to Barcelona!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bathroom a bit small

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Reading, UK

Great family accommodation in Barcelona

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: Clean, comfortable, well-furnished apartment, with plenty of space for a family of 5.
Location: A bustling street with small shops and restaurants, in a pleasant residental area
The 3 bedroom apartment was perfect for our family of 5. It was very clean, well equipped and attractively furnished with modern artwork. The spacious bathroom looked newly fitted, and the small but well-equipped kitchen was ideal for making snacks and breakfasts. We didn't cook a full meal, but could easily have done so. There were small food shops in the immediate vicinity, as well as several cafes and restaurants and various other shops. Our son enjoyed being near the Camp Nou football stadium, but we were also only 15 minutes from central Barcelona using the very efficient Metro. The Parc Pedralbes and the Pavillions Guell are within walking distance. The apartment is in a bustling street in a typical Barcelona residential area. However, noise wasn't a problem, even on Match Night when the football fans were making their way between the Metro station and Camp Nou . Overall we'd definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JHO from Tamaulipas, Mexico

Simply Ok

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Bad location, bad outside appearance, you have to walk to the hotel and then walk back to enter the apartments, small elevators with steps involved, 3 rooms but only a/c in one of them and in the tv room. Inside is nice and accommodates up to 5 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A J Mitchell

A high quality apartment.

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
We only needed one night in Barcelona and this apartment was cheap and available. Upon arrival, the checking in process was professional and friendly. The apartment itself was stunning. 3 bedrooms, small living room, kitchen and shower room. The area is not central and is a 10 Euro taxi ride from centre of town, but if that doesn't bother you, it is an excellent choice. Excellent value. 200 yards from Nou Camp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com