Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TENERIFE

Muy mal servicio,recepción cerrada

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: es un caso perdido,no se pueden encontrar la reserva, los habitaciones no son que aparece en la web
Location: mal
Somos agencia de viaje y tenemos que reservar alojamiento para nuestros clientes .Nunca en mi vida he enviado clientes a un hotel que alli dicen que no HAY reserva.Que había pero no se pude encontrar.El piso comprometido se convirtió a un estudio pequeño con una cama de matrimonio para dos personas que no son pareja. Peor experiencia que tuvimos hasta hoy y nunca recomendare este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Situation idéale

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Peu pratique d'aller chercher les clés dans un autre hôtel si on arrive en dehors des heures de réception. Sinon la personne à l'accueil s'est montrée très aimable et serviable. Situation idéale au coeur du vieux Barcelone, sur une place très calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lincoln UK

Central location, but not too central

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The apparthotel was not the easiest to find when you don't know Barcelona, but the location was good for facilities and an easy walk of the historic and El Born areas and not far from the Chocolate museum. The lady on the front desk was wonderfully friendly and was incredibly helpful in helping us find our way around, storing luggage etc. The room was nice, clean and well provided for our short stay. The apartment was a great idea for us and our small children and the small park out front was useful to help the children let off steam after having to walk round the sights of Barcelona. The only complaint we had was the sofa bed was not the most comfortable and a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Altdorf b. Nürnberg

Hotel in zentraler Lage im lebhaften Gassengewirr

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Der schöne Blick beim Frühstück auf den schönen Platz vor dem Hotel.
Cons: Kein Problem!
Location: Fast alles, was zu einem Stadturlaub gehört.
Man erreicht viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Bars zu Fuß. Sehr schöne Gegend in netter Atmosphäre. Einfach toll!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Beaucoup de bruit on entend tout. Le bruit des voisins et celui de la rue. Ma fille de 1 an est réveillé tout le temps. Je deconseille avec bébé. Peu de vaisselle. Pas de porte pour les toilettes. Wifi gratuit mais inexistant. Quartier un peu populaire. Seul point positif la proximité des sites et métro
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Vancouver

Only once

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible checkin service.. Halfway across town. Poor service from staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Barcellona è molto bella, l'hotel e' in una zona strategica x muoversi in centro e con la metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Für Barcelona-Neulinge etwas schwierig zu finden, ansonsten sehr zentral gelegen. Rezeption nicht dauerhaft besetzt, d.h. man muss - wenn auf Klingeln keiner öffnet - erst einmal telefonieren, Tel.-Nr. steht aber an der Tür. Zugang nach Einchecken mit Türcode jederzeit problemlos möglich. Zimmer/Treppenhaus neu und schön renoviert, im Untergeschoss läuft zur Zeit noch die Renovierung. Standardzimmer mit Küchenzeile, Mikrowelle und ausreichend Geschirr. Umgebung perfekt für einen Städteaufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Oslo

Trivelig sted sentralt i Barcelona

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super beliggenhet med gangavstand til mange fine steder. Det er et leilighetshotell og da ligger det i kortene at man klarer seg selv etter innsjekking. Nå i februar var det stille og rolig i området men det er sikkert mer liv og støy om sommeren. Vi var veldig fornøyde med oppholdet vårt.