Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln UK

Central location, but not too central

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The apparthotel was not the easiest to find when you don't know Barcelona, but the location was good for facilities and an easy walk of the historic and El Born areas and not far from the Chocolate museum. The lady on the front desk was wonderfully friendly and was incredibly helpful in helping us find our way around, storing luggage etc. The room was nice, clean and well provided for our short stay. The apartment was a great idea for us and our small children and the small park out front was useful to help the children let off steam after having to walk round the sights of Barcelona. The only complaint we had was the sofa bed was not the most comfortable and a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Altdorf b. Nürnberg

Hotel in zentraler Lage im lebhaften Gassengewirr

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Der schöne Blick beim Frühstück auf den schönen Platz vor dem Hotel.
Cons: Kein Problem!
Location: Fast alles, was zu einem Stadturlaub gehört.
Man erreicht viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Bars zu Fuß. Sehr schöne Gegend in netter Atmosphäre. Einfach toll!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Beaucoup de bruit on entend tout. Le bruit des voisins et celui de la rue. Ma fille de 1 an est réveillé tout le temps. Je deconseille avec bébé. Peu de vaisselle. Pas de porte pour les toilettes. Wifi gratuit mais inexistant. Quartier un peu populaire. Seul point positif la proximité des sites et métro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Camillafrom Sverige

Liten lägenhet i trevligt kvarter.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var något mindre än uppfattat på bilden, men ingenting saknades. Badrummet var rymligt och frächt. Kaffekokaren var en liten espressobryggare. Tyst kvarter (1:a veckan i November) nattetid. Återkommer gärna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Stubbekøbing

Mageløs beliggenhed, beliggenhed beliggenhed!!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bortset fra en lidt kringlet indchekning i et andet hotel (vi ankom kl. 01:30), så forløb alt let og smidigt. Fantastisk service i lejlighedskomplekset, både om natten ved ankomst, men også i løbet af ugen. Beliggenheden i den "gamle" bydel tæt ved havn, strand og centrum var til UG. Eneste minus var lejlighedens størrelse, da vi var fire mennesker stuvet godt sammen, men det gik! og vi kommer gerne igen (helst snart)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom Varberg

Åker gärna hit igen!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en underbar vecka. Läget var perfekt med en lugn gågata utanför, dessutom fanns några bra, mysiga tapasrestauranger!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beste beliggenheten!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 5 netter i Barcelona og kunne ikke valgt et bedre sted med tanke på beliggenheten. Vi kom frem i 2tiden på natten, men hadde ikke lest så nøye på hjemmesiden så vi visste ikke at vi egentlig måtte hente nøklene et annet sted etter kl 19. Men vi ringte de og det kom en mann med nøkler til oss. Veldig liten leilighet, men de var vi forberedt på, var bare litt rar pkanløsning. Vi var nesten ikke på rommet, men hadde vi skullet være det ville jeg nok gått for den største leiligheten, den minste går til 2 (selvom det står man kan være 3stk). Man har det man trenger der, også er det en fin takterrasse. Alt i alt ganske fornøyd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Ikast

5 gode dage i Barcelona

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig dejlig tæt på centrum og nem til alle ting. Værelset var rigtig god størrelsemæssig og fint indretning. Dog mangles der noget lys på badeværelse. Rengøring var ikke godt, meget støv og kopper som ikke var rene. Ellers ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great safe location.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Simple hotel, good location and good value for money.