Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from New orleans

Good value

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Get a room far from noisy reception. No 110 volt outlet for razor. No proper shower is biggest problem. The neighborhood is fine and only a couple of metro stops to Ramblas. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Really nice, very clean and reasonably priced, a bit out of the way from the metro but not such a bad thing, really cheap supermarket near by aswell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Armelle from FRANCE

very good option to find a sweet home in Barcelona

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
short but very pleasurable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simply excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, big enough and with good facilities. Well located. The only bad thing was the weak wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Framingham, MA

You can deffinetelly choose this hotel.

Posted May 5, 2012
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: The view from the windows
Location: Convinient
Close to the subway ( Espania Plaza) and bus stops - 14 min walk. Refrigerator, microwave, oven ( just top) glasses, plates, spoons are in the room. Room has two sections. One section is a bedroom (very small) and another section is something like dinning room ( just sofa and small chair) - small too. It's OK for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aalborg - Denmark

Great hotel - Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location that made every plan easier. The convenience of the kitchen in the room was great. The staff helped us with directions, booking cab and so on. The room is amazing, comfortable and well planed. I just loved it and I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

BCN-Montjuic Aparthotel - good value, ok location

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was reasonably close to the Plaza D'Espanya and the subway (10 minute walk), but wasn't in the cheeriest neighborhood. The wifi was spotty/frustrating, and the bed wasn't very comfortable (I could hear the springs every time I moved), but the front-desk staff was nice and I felt like the overall stay was a good value. It was easy to get everywhere we wanted to go in Barcelona and it was nice to not have to pay too much to do so.