Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experiencia horrible

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo. Renovación inmediata de todo el mobiliario. Limpieza. Aprender a resolver conflictos
Location: A 2 minutos estación de ferrocarril
Habitación en un bajo lleno de humedades y moho. Pedimos cambio de habitación porque era insalubre y nos comentaron que no podían hacerlo, luego que teníamos que pagar un suplemento, al final no supieron o no quisieron darnos una solución al tema. Las fotos mostradas en la página no tiene nada que ver con la habitación que nos dieron, habitación en muy mal estado, viaja, sucia, la ventana da a un muro. Necesita urgentemente su renovación y estas habitaciones cerrarlas. Solo el recepcionista Pedro se salva de lo mal gestionado que esta este hotel. Si os dan alguna de las habitaciones de la planta de abajo,coger la maleta e iros.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Lleida

cambio de colchón

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
las instalaciones son antiguas pero todo esta muy limpio. Estuvimos en una habitación en la zona trasera del comedor y tenia una puerta contigua, la cerradura estaba tapada con un trozo de papel, intimidad cero, se oía todo y el colchón era de muelles y muy incomodo. Por lo demás todo correcto, la limpieza muy bien.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANTONIOfrom caracas

Esperando factura del hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
No fuí e igual me descontaron una noche, pero lo malo realmente es que ni me hicieron la factura y me la enviaron a mi correo que aun la estoy esperando. Sres. si ustedes hacen un descuento en la tarjeta de crédito lo mas sensato es que envíen una factura del gasto. Por favor envienla a la brevedad posible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by walterfrom salzburg

super hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
super Hotel sehr nettes personal gute verkehrsanbindung in die Innenstadt frühstück ausreichend und gut ruhige lage einziger wermutstropfen die parkplatzkatastrophe in barcelona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ulyana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hudson Valley, NY

Could Not Check-In.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Lobby was very modest;could not see the room.
Location: Location is excellent; a residentia neighborhood with many amenities.
Upon arrival we were advised that the room was flooded and could not be occupied. They made arrangements with another hotel, Hotel Alberta, and actually helped us with our luggage to the Hotel Alberta. The hotel Alberta was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Benahavis, Spain

Dont believe the photos!

Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a tiny but well situated hotel. The hotel has a dreadful smell to it, I can only describe it as VOMIT! The rooms are old and tired but pretty well equipped. If you want a cheap family stop over in Barcelon then you cant complain as the rooms are large with a small dining area with a small kitchenette.. I would not stay here again, unless I wanted to take the kids to BCN for a really cheap long weekend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Aurait aimé plus d'indication sur l'accès à l'hôtel par les transports en commun
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

würde jederzeit wieder in dieses Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2009
Die Lage ist zwar nicht zentral in Barcelona, aber es hat einfach alles gepasst. Schöne Zimmer, gemütliche Betten.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ringwood, Hampshire

Disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2008
We arrived into a cold uninviting room, no character, TV was distorted with interference, thank goodness I read but, my husband doesn't. One gets sick of watching the news. Would not recommend.