Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bryan from Sydney

Close to metro

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Studio apartment good size fridge, hot plates, microwave so great if you want to cook breakfast or dinners. Beds firm. Wifi good speed. Use metro for easy access to main sites in Barcelona. Easy walk from station ask at info desk first so go out the right exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco / Maggie from Canada

very good location, walking distance

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good services, very good location, no hotel amenities, the room too small, very small t.v. we have single beds together. because double not abailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P L from UK

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
location is good, service is excellent and rooms are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The neighbourhood was nice and felt safe. Although the accommodation wasn't in the centre of town, transport was excellent. Only 2 stops away from Espanya Square and to connect to L1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Najib from California

Nice Apartment close to metro

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Had a good experience. Close to metro and all stores
3 out of 5
by TS from London, UK

Good location if you can cope with the noise!!

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: 1. Location 2. Helpful staff
Cons: 1. The size of the apartment 2. Inability of the staff to clean and change linen daily 3. Noisy downstairs flat- both from metro and opposite flats.
Location: Good. Close to Placa de Sants metro and walking distance to Barcelona Sants which is one of the main rail stations with direct trains to the airport.
The hotel staff were helpful and arranged a taxi to pick us up from the airport as the flight was coming in late. This was helpful as the location of the place is tricky to find. The flat we were given was not as good as what appeared on the photos on the website. It was smaller and congested. All the basic things that you need have been provided and the flat was very clean and so were the common areas. We could hear the metro trains passing underneath as it was a downstairs flat which was very annoying while you were asleep. You can also hear noises from the opposite flat. There was no cleaning or change of linen throughout our stay of 4 nights although there were spare towels in the cupboard. The television has only Spanish channels. The Wi-Fi connection was excellent. The staff were helpful and guided us with maps but we could not find a big supermarket close by. We managed to get the things we needed from smaller shops around. The manager Vivian offered to keep our luggage after the checkout time until our flight time which was kind. The Barcelona Sants station is a 10 minute walk away and connects to the airport by direct train. We could use the T10 tickets on our journey back to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Decent value apartments for groups / families

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Location, helpful staff, good kitchen facilities, wifi.
Cons: Towel / maid service during our stay.
Location: See review.
Was in apartment 2 on ground floor with 3 friends staying 4 nights. Room ok, maid service disappointing. Office staff very helpful and friendly. Had to call to ask for replacement towels. Bed linen not changed during any of the nights. Room furnished with basic Ikea furniture, chairs a bit worn and uncomfortable. Air conditioning worked great. Shower pressure good. TV and wifi is good. Large fridge and freezer perfect for storing our drinks :) Location very good, supermarket nearby and in local non touristy area with plenty of good value tapas and delicious bakeries. Very close to metro, easy to get around the city. Would recommend for groups of friends on a weekend away or families. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Conor

Enjoyed our stay but advertising was misleading

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay , but we booked a loft apartment thinking it would be in the loft. However, it was on the ground floor and so quite noisy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Max

Very nice place, very convenient, a little warm

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would refer this hotel to anybody and everybody traveling to Barcelona. It´s a very big place, with 3 bedrooms plus a double sized futon in the living room, so really you could sleep about 7 people comfortably! it´s extremely close to the metro station, which takes you all over the city. The only negative thing was weekend we stayed was extremely hot, and the hotel´s air conditioning didn´t work very well. It definitely didn´t ruin the trip...it´s a great place!