Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Spacious and Great Location Central to

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. A very spacious unit, updated, modern and clean. Close to Camp Nou and other major sites and public transport. A great space for the price. Nice management.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lanzarote.

No recomendable

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Absolutamente nada.
Cons: Todo. Dedicar el edificio a oficinas.
Location: Ubicación céntrica.
Difícil de localizar. Ninguna señalización en el exterior. En el apartamento se perciben las vibraciones de todos los trenes que entran en la estación de Sanz, con la consiguiente hipnosis ferroviaria que produce en el sueño. Ningún tipo de servicio. Recepción con cita previa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Budget apartment. Good connectivity. Helpful staf

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Good budget apartment near Barcelona Sants station 5 mins walk. Has market and restaurants close by. Train to airport from Barcelona sants takes about 20 mts. Since close to metro station there is train rumbling noise. Not good for light sleepers. there is a scool nearby. Noise feom school is there thru weekdays. hotel lady was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Birmingham

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked apartment with colleagues whilst attending conference at Fira Europa. Great location to reach airport and tourist attractions. Very close to underground and overground trains. Very friendly and helpful manager. Worked well for business trip with private bedrooms and huge shared living and dining area. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We had a nice time.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't know what we booked. But it was just what we as a family needed. Well the one bed could be better. But for us the small kitchen just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviafrom Wien

guter Service, sehr nett

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir haben Barcelona auf unserer Interrail Reise besucht, haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel ist rasch vom Bahnhof erreichbar, in der Nähe gab´s einen kleinen Bäcker mit Croissants und frischem anderen Gebäck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
各方面都很好,接近完美。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essonnes

Ouvrez grandes vos mirettes !!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: l'appartement en lui-même (spatieux, clair) et son implantation à 10 mn du centre ville en prenant le métro
Cons: l'isolation sonore -
Location: Quartier calme & l'hôtel, qui est, dans petite ruelle & à 5 m du métro permet découvre de Barcelone en toute sérénité.
Barcelone est une ville où nos yeux n'arrêtent pas d'aller d'un immeuble à l'un, d'une statue à un jardin. 2 jours ont été bien trop courts mais on en a pris plein les mirettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Järfälla

Rymligt och rent i fina Sants - bra utrustat kök!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Vi är supernöjda med denna lägenhet! Rymligt, fullt utrustat kök med kyl, frys, mikro, spis med ugn, kaffebryggare, vattenkokare, brödrost, tvättmaskin - toppen för barnfamiljer som inte vill vänta med middagen till dess restaurangerna öppnar! Lägenheten låg högst upp i fastigheten och var betydligt större än vad vi hade räknat med. Rent och fräscht, två badrum, stort vardagsrum med matplats för sju personer. På gatan nedanför köpte vi nybakat bröd på morgnarna och närheten till stationen i Sants och metron är helt perfekt. Bra livsmedelsaffärer finns inom 5-10 minuters promenadavstånd. Nära till Placa Espanya och underbara Montjuic med alla fina parker/lekparker och museer! Ägaren Alex var mycket hjälpsam, serviceinriktad och pratade bra engelska. Fri Wi-Fi som funkade bra. Sängarna möjligen lite hårda, men det känns tramsigt att anmärka på det med tanke på standarden i övrigt. Vi bodde här mellan 28 juni och 2 juli 2014 och vi kommer att bo här igen!