Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 bed apartment near Sagrada Familia

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Modern apartment with good decor. No wardrobe in bedroom 2 but enough storage elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisonfrom Edinburgh

Great location and price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation in lovely area with wonderful views of the Sagrada Familia. Ideal for the independent traveller who is willing to explore city on foot & by using metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nat Wfrom Barcelona

The best place we stayed in Europe

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service and very comfortable stay. The room is very spacious and clean. It is an apartment hotel so it has full kitchen and washer machine. Check in was at a different place so it was bit confusing and pain to walk another couple blocks with suitcases. The location is very close to Sagrada familia. If you prefer the downtown location, then this isnt the place. I stayed here for two nights and rented a scooter closeby and drove to downtown. Overall good value for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin L.from Charlotte, NC

Walking distance to La Segrada Familia Basilica

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood was great. My 20 year old daughter and I felt completely safe. We were within walking distance to our main attraction, La Segrada Familia, so the hotel/apartment met our expectations in that respect. The apartment was clean and spacious. However, we were in a room meant for three people. The bathroom was clean but old and needed some repairs – nothing disgusting though. The shower had a glass wall that only extended halfway across the length of the shower. There was a glass wall closest to the showerhead end of the tub, but no barrier from the halfway point to the back shower wall. It was messy as water would spray all over the bathroom floor behind us. The main complaint concerning this hotel was they didn't inform us that the check-in office was located a few blocks away from the actual hotel. We had come from the airport and directed our taxi to the hotel only to discover (after the taxi drove off!) that we needed to check-in several streets over. The check-in address was posted on the locked door of the hotel. It was quite inconvenient rolling our suitcases through the busy streets to check-in and then having to roll them back again on a hot day. However, the staff member working when we arrived was very nice and friendly and they stored our luggage for us the next day. Overall, I would recommend the Apartments Hostemplo because of location to La Segrada Familia and for its cleanliness and spaciousness. Just be sure to go to the check-in address first!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

優れた立地と快適な部屋

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
サグラダファミリアまで徒歩数分と至近ながら、スーパーマーケットや地元の人が通うBALが何件もあって非常に便利。サグラダファミリアとサンパウ病院をつなぐ歩行者天国の大通りの散策も気軽に楽しめました。また滞在したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick city visit

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable room, only negative was inconsistent WiFi which caused some challenges. But would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ericfrom landes

globalement satisfait

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situé près de la sagrada familia et son accès au metro, ce petit appartement est très correctement équipé. Seul bémol, le bruit de la circulation est très largement perceptible de l'intérieur. Attention aussi, à la petite échoppe d'en face qui n'hésitera pas à vous arnaquer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy living for a family

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hostemplo is clean, good quality flat equipped with mostly everything you need during your stay. Powerfull air cond. was great in july heat. The district is nice and quiet. Yellow metro line nearby (you'll be at the beach in less than 30 min). Many grocery stores in the neighbourhood. Nice organic shop within easy walking range. Magnificent yet rugged tapas place Tossa nearby. We recommend Hostemplo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens, GA

Great apartment close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Central location, great apartment
Cons: A little bit pricy but.... worth it considering the location
Location: La Sagrada Familia (book online before going), plenty of restaurants and bars nearby, close to metro stations to go to Nou Camp (Barca) or Las Ramblas
We spent 2 nights in one apartment on Carrer de Mallorca very close to La Sagrada Familia (could see it from the balcony). Very good location, walking distance to La Sagrada Familia, a couple of metro stations (LSF and Verdaguer), supermercados, etc..the apartment has everything needed for a family (oven, fridge, dish washer, A/C, nice bathroom).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Basingstoke

A home from home

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal accommodation for family, effective air conditioning made it very comfortable. Lovely view of Sagrada Familia from balcony. Staff were helpful storing bags, but it would have been useful to know location for check in (another office about 5 minutes walk away)